Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not sure why Amazon have reduced these so much!
I ordered two pairs of Fly London Jink, one in grey/black and one in purple/red. They are very elegant sandals, comfortable and don't feel as high because of the platform sole. I have quite wide size 8 feet with a high instep but they fitted me perfectly. I have just ordered another pair in the purple/yellow combination, who could resist them at £13.99!
Published on 29 Aug. 2012 by Ms. L. S. Cornwell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars They're alright
Not as comfortable as I thought they would be. Difficult to walk in as the rubber heel feels as if it is bending. Nice enough but no show stopper!
Published on 29 Sept. 2012 by Shoe lover


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not sure why Amazon have reduced these so much!, 29 Aug. 2012
By 
Ms. L. S. Cornwell "Louise 'Shoe addict'" (Theydon Bois, Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fly London Women's Jink Open Toe (Apparel)
I ordered two pairs of Fly London Jink, one in grey/black and one in purple/red. They are very elegant sandals, comfortable and don't feel as high because of the platform sole. I have quite wide size 8 feet with a high instep but they fitted me perfectly. I have just ordered another pair in the purple/yellow combination, who could resist them at £13.99!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely shoes, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are really very nice, true to the size and lovely colour. They are quite high for me and for that reson Iam sending them back. Have a very busy life style, rushing around so returning reluctantly as they were really good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heels, 25 Oct. 2012
By 
A. R. Cant (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I don't usually wear heels but these are so comfy and look great!i got them for a great price too - thanks to Amszon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They're alright, 29 Sept. 2012
Not as comfortable as I thought they would be. Difficult to walk in as the rubber heel feels as if it is bending. Nice enough but no show stopper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE FOR PRICE, 11 Sept. 2012
By 
T. S. Arvanitopoulou (GREECE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this product in a huge discount. It actually looks much better in life, than in the photo. The color combination is wonderful and the leather is very soft. The size is right and the heel is high , but comfortable. Very satisfied, as always with this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!, 9 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shoes as they had the same comfy sole as another pair of Fly sandals that I love. I haven't worn these yet, but they are absolutely gorgeous, I am so pleased I bought them! I would recommend these to anyone who knows and loves Fly shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TWO WORDS!, 31 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fly London Women's Jink Open Toe (Apparel)
COMFORTABLE... BARGAIN. So pleased with these I ordered a second pair in a different colour... thinking about a third!! 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fly high, 3 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous, fantastic, love it!! I thought my feet would ache after a day wearing these heels but amazingly for the heel height these are so comfy to walk in, giving a light bounce. They look great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Women's Jink Open Toe
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews