Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Not a lot I can say about this really, It's an official PS Vita case that holds the system, 5 games and a pouch for more games, accessories, headphones, etc.
It's a very well made case, not too bulky, with a rubber/leather feel around most of it. A strap is attached that can be tucked inside if you dont need to use it, and the inside is kind of furry that will no...
Published on 1 Feb 2012 by Mr. R. Wagner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Really good travel case
It is quite a good travel case except that there is no space to keep your charger which you need to carry in the backpack. Otherwise keeps your ps vita protected at all times.
Published 12 months ago by Darkos


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 25 Jan 2014
By 
M. S. Spinks - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
Received my Case today and after having a cheap sleeve at first for my Vita I can now put it in this fantastic case. Everything feels good about it and from the looks of it, it'll absorb some damage if you ever drop it.

Definite buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 29 Dec 2013
By 
WA Torbitt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
Perfect, nice and official looking, the only thing that indicates that it wasn't made by Sony themselves is 4gamers on the zip, but either way, it does it's job nicely by protecting my PS Vita.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ps vita case, 22 Dec 2013
By 
Wendy Fani "The Castle" (Belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
This is really a great protective case for your vita, well designed and easy to handle.
Enough space for your vita, game cards and small earphones and or a cleaning wipe for your screen.
I love it! The case is of good quality and very good price, and looks great, easy to travel or just put away.
Do not hasitate, it does not damage the joysticks as I have read in a review, if you handle your vita as you should!
Looking for a case...just by this one, you will not regret. Available also with blue or red as prefered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, 14 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. Sa Giffen "sagman76" (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
Nice lightweight but good quality case. Suits my need perfectly and I would recommend this case to anyone considering buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
For a soft case this works really well. The vita fits nicely and the pockets for games and accessories work really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Really good travel case, 22 Aug 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
It is quite a good travel case except that there is no space to keep your charger which you need to carry in the backpack. Otherwise keeps your ps vita protected at all times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good, cheap alternative to the official Sony case, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
It is a good functional case for the price and it should protect the Vita from bumps drops and scrapes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hard to fault, 7 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
This actually is a decent quality case for your PS Vita, it sort of reminds me of the one for the PSP Go. The materials used look heavy and durable, nice chunky zip. There's soft padding in the console compartment (even round where the zip runs) so should keep it safe from scratches. I keep my usb cable and AR cards in the net compartment, and the divider holds 5 games nice and snug so they shouldn't end up rolling around the case. The only thing I can pick at is that I don't really have enough room for earphones, and if they used wider elastic on the divider and stitched it in the middle instead of the bottom edge you could hold 10 games instead of 5 easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars snug fit, 2 Mar 2012
By 
Mr. Alex A. Hillman "janner red" (plymouth,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
great case well made,sturdy build,cheap price essential for vita as the vita is a fingerprint magnet the felt inside will help keep the dust and fluff at bay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for everything, 24 May 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita) (Accessory)
extremely padded and protective, just simply brilliant.

it is high quality, unlike the thrustmaster cases and it can hold both 5 games in their own compartments along with other wires etc in the top compartment.
the zip is good as it stops the case from opening on its own etc. just brill!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playstation Vita Officially Licensed 4Gamers Travel Case - Black (PlayStation Vita)
10.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews