Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this song and westlife sings this the best out of all the artist would give it 5* would reconnmend
love this song and westlife sings this the best out of all the artist would give it 5* would reconnmend
Published 10 months ago by mrs lilian spellman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I really like this song
Published 1 month ago by Susan Hayden


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this song and westlife sings this the best out of all the artist would give it 5* would reconnmend, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
love this song and westlife sings this the best out of all the artist would give it 5* would reconnmend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars MUSIC, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
A trial download and I like this particular song. Went on to order more music which I am pleased with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars westlife raise me up, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Vee Cooke - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
love this very good and make you feel great gets the day going just right would buy this again if needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
Like this piece of music, heard it many times and would recommend it. Don't like all West Life just certain songs hit some memory really love this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my heros, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
westlife well if im sadi put on the cdsof westlife they have got me through some lonley times in my life if ihad 1 wish itwould be for them to be together again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value., 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
Very easy to access and use. The down load was instant with no fuss or interuptions, will use again definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
We needed a special song for my Grandads funeral and this is such a moving song. Very emotional but also very memorable for good reasons x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
What more can one say about it? You either llike it or you don't. Great to listen to at full blast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very moving song, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
A wonderful and very moving song sung in a very moving way - makes the hairs stand up on the back of my neck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful song, beautifully sung, 4 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: You Raise Me Up (MP3 Download)
Beautiful song ,beautifully sung, what a lovely voice, I am more into Rock & Roll but love "you raise me up"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

You Raise Me Up
You Raise Me Up by Westlife
Buy MP3 Song£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews