Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value for money
I love Helly Hansen, amazing quality but usually quite expensive so this is a real bargain! Perfectly lightweight yet cosy so spot on for travelling. The scarlett is slightly brighter than the picture suggests but will cheer you up on a winter's day.
Published on 12 April 2012 by Campbell87

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Strange fit
It's ok sums it up, material ok but I'm a size 10 but ordered larger and it's a funny fit, long enough but tight across body , so it'll have to a Christmas present to someone whose smaller than I am
Published 15 months ago by margaret bisson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value for money, 12 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Women's Daybreaker 1/2 Zip Fleece Pullover (Sports Apparel)
I love Helly Hansen, amazing quality but usually quite expensive so this is a real bargain! Perfectly lightweight yet cosy so spot on for travelling. The scarlett is slightly brighter than the picture suggests but will cheer you up on a winter's day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fleece, 3 Mar 2013
By 
Debbi Wood (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This great fleece promptly, in time for the cold snap we had. It is a good fit, lovely and warm, perfect for layering. Washes well and keeps its shape. Would certainly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The rigjt size that they said in the size informationj, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very warmth and soft. Very goos material. Arrived soon and size fits perfectly in the body, like they said in the size information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thinner, and not quite as pictured, 28 Jan 2013
By 
K. Richardson "Kathy" (Sheffield UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Women's Daybreaker 1/2 Zip Fleece Pullover (Sports Apparel)
Nicely shaped and well made, though go for a larger size if you're not 100% sure! I ordered the "Ebony" which is grey. The picture shows it having a pink zip, to match the logo. Mine has a black zip - it looks nice anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife loves it, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Part of Christmas present for the wife. I dont think she's taken it off since she opened it. Warm and comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality & love the colour, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a trip to Lapland. It was perfect. Not too thick, but very warm & comfortable under a thick coat. I would highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2nd one, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the second one i have bought for my 13 year old granddaughter as the first one in ebony was never off!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helly Hansen 1/2 Zip Fleece, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fleece, thicker than others i've had, but not too thick or bulky. perfect.
good price as well - value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slight disappointment., 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality product but a very snug fit - not much room for a top under it. Order a size larger than usual.

This fleece compares well for quality with Regatta or Craghoppers except for the sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars not bulky but so cosy.., 7 May 2014
By 
Petra "I love to read" "book addict!!!" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helly Hansen Women's Daybreaker 1/2 Zip Fleece Pullover (Sports Apparel)
Helly Hansen Women's Daybreaker 1/2 Zip Fleece Pullover for me was another great buy from this label. I love this label for one main reason it is top quality for a reasonable price. I bought the pink with the blue zip and this really is a beautiful shade of pink and the bright colour of the zip stands out and makes the fleece into a really nice garment.
The actual material of the fleece is not overly thick but it does keep me warm on the cool days and the perfect garment to carry with you on days out without taking to much room up. I washed it at a 30 degree temperature and it washed up brand new without any loss either to the colour or the quality of the fleece.
Helly Hansen Women's Daybreaker 1/2 Zip Fleece pullover is a great buy and one I am happy to recommend to other customers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews