Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2014
These are great - bought for both cars to charge daughters ipad on longer car journeys. Only thing that seems to permit charging. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Excellent product, arrived when it said it would. Really useful to have the ability to charge two products at the same time whilst travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
I can use my Garmin and charge my iphone while I drive. It's compact and looks sleek. You do need to rememeber to pack your USB cables though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
As most previous reviews this product can charge both my devices whilst on the move. And is great as I am on the road for long periods of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Now have four of these dotted around the families cars. All working with different phones - Apple 4 and 5 + Android and Nokia windows phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Perfect for any car-it has double usb connection points so can charge my new iphone and ipad which have different connectors at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
During a touring holiday this was ideal for charging on the go..both smart phone and ipad.particularly useful when camping or in remote areas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Not had this very long but first impressions are good. Seems pretty sturdy but best feature is the duel ports. Great price so 5 stars so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
nice design only used once at this time but seemed to be ok,
it also looks the part slim and well turned out
would recommend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Excellent - charges iphone5 and ipad 2 at the same time!
Only purchased after reading ratings and comparing with other similar products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 51 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)