Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift
Perfect gift for any Arsenal fan. I purchased this for my husband who loves it. The quality is not too bad either. The size guide is reasonable, but on the snug side, err on the side of larger if you arent sure. I have only laundered this twice as its farly new so I cant rate how long the transfer might last but it is still good as new.
Definitely a great Xmas...
Published 8 months ago by Pam.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Small
I ordered this item and the medium size is more like an extra small. If you are to order this item, I would suggest ordering 2 sizes bigger than needed.
Published 6 months ago by Marcus May


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect gift for any Arsenal fan. I purchased this for my husband who loves it. The quality is not too bad either. The size guide is reasonable, but on the snug side, err on the side of larger if you arent sure. I have only laundered this twice as its farly new so I cant rate how long the transfer might last but it is still good as new.
Definitely a great Xmas pressie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The gooner I live with loved this..., 27 Feb 2013
By 
Danwa (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My boyfriend loves his team and would support them to the end. However, if we go out anywhere nice after the football has finished, he doesn't always blend in when wearing the away strip. When I saw this, I realised that it would be a very good compromise... he gets to show everyone that he's a gunner through and through, and we can also head into town looking smart, as from a distance it really does look like a JD t-shirt.

He was really pleased with this present and I must admit, I really like this too and the quality of the fabric/print, etc is very good.

All in all, a happy boy (as long as they don't sell Jack Wilshere in the near future)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great t-shirt, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Jack Wilshere T-Shirt (Misc.)
Nice quality material , good print but the "wilshere 10" on the back is unnecessary for me that's the only reason it loses 1 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for the man in your life, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My boyfriend was very happy with this gift. The material is very soft and the transfer seems of a superior quality and has not come off through use and washing. Very happy, I would recommend this to arsenal fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came when said good quality will make a really good birthday present for my dad going to order my own as massive arsenal fans :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality designed t shirt, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Jack Wilshere T-Shirt (Misc.)
Nice items as in subject, well worth the money, good quality t shirt, not cheap type material, a great replica of jack Daniels design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great service thank you, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gift was for a friend and was just what i was looking for ,it arrived in next to no time ,well wrapped and in good condition thank you.I would use this seller again and recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jack Wilshere t shirt, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality t shirt and very good print to. A must for all Gunners fans. Very pleased with the shirt since I brought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars t_shirt, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
saw this shirt on a random wander through the arsenal stuff on amazon & ordered it . is a thicker type of shirt than usual so is warm and feels comfortable too. a good buy i think!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Present, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arsenal Jack Wilshere T-Shirt (Misc.)
Having purchased this t-shirt as a Christmas present. I was not only delighted it arrived in time for Christmas but the quality of the T-Shirt was excellent and my mate loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Arsenal Jack Wilshere T-Shirt
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews