Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item.
Bought this for my brother, since his original battery died.
Fixed his phone, and it's still working like a charm.

Recommended to anyone looking for a replacement.
Published 15 months ago by Edward Massey

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for...
March 2014: I was initially glad I bought this, the price is amazing and despite what apple don't want you to know - it was easily installed in a few minutes due to the amount of easily found guides and videos on the internet. Fully charged it at 11pm 2 days ago and took it off the charger, it is now 4pm (41 hours later) and the battery is currently at 11% (normal use, I...
Published 9 months ago by A Feeney


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item., 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPHONE 4S ORIGINAL REPLACEMENT BATTERY PART OF THE QUBITS ACCESSORIES RANGE (Electronics)
Bought this for my brother, since his original battery died.
Fixed his phone, and it's still working like a charm.

Recommended to anyone looking for a replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for..., 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPHONE 4S ORIGINAL REPLACEMENT BATTERY PART OF THE QUBITS ACCESSORIES RANGE (Electronics)
March 2014: I was initially glad I bought this, the price is amazing and despite what apple don't want you to know - it was easily installed in a few minutes due to the amount of easily found guides and videos on the internet. Fully charged it at 11pm 2 days ago and took it off the charger, it is now 4pm (41 hours later) and the battery is currently at 11% (normal use, I don't watch many videos or play power hungry games though).

MAY 2014 UPDATE: After a few weeks the battery life dropped quite noticeably to just under a day (off charger at 7am, battery running out around 9-10pm) - about the same as the battery I replaced! After dropping quite rapidly in the first few weeks it levelled off and has remained at this duration for the past 6 weeks. (Usage: 90min streaming music + general social media throughout the day)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Much improved, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPHONE 4S ORIGINAL REPLACEMENT BATTERY PART OF THE QUBITS ACCESSORIES RANGE (Electronics)
A vast improvement on the life of the phone BUT it seems to be getting very hot since swapping the battery?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Battery life, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The battery works but after 3 months of use, the battery life reducing significantly. But you get what you paid for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The connector is too high and it looks like an iPhone 4 battery, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPHONE 4S ORIGINAL REPLACEMENT BATTERY PART OF THE QUBITS ACCESSORIES RANGE (Electronics)
Battery doesn't fit, not even close to fitting. The connector is too high and it looks like an iPhone 4 battery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product may be okay when it turns up, but ..., 28 Nov 2014
By 
Sir Furboy (Aberystwyth, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product may be okay when it turns up, but it is still on h ocean between here and China, and I had no idea that it was going to take over a month to deliver when I chose the fast free UK delivery option. It took a bit of detective work to discover that the seller was in China (the only clue being that on their detailed seller page, their phone number as a Chinese country code). This seems to be a common problem with market place, so check the seller carefully or the delivery estimate after you have ordered rather than taking the fast delivery options on face value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 30 Nov 2012
This review is from: IPHONE 4S ORIGINAL REPLACEMENT BATTERY PART OF THE QUBITS ACCESSORIES RANGE (Electronics)
Well, the delivery in itself was late by 2days, and the battery isn't a proper working battery. I had to go to a specialist to get my phone fixed and buy another new battery. Overall, I'm not happy about anything. Bitterly disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPHONE 4S ORIGINAL REPLACEMENT BATTERY PART OF THE QUBITS ACCESSORIES RANGE (Electronics)
Battery arrived promptly and looks good. Fiddly to fit and some web-videos not too clear.
Requires initial charge but seems to be holding it well and phone is back to normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wack!, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a load of crap the only thing good was the tools, battery did not work waste of money meh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great budget battery, 7 Oct 2014
By 
V. D. Joshi "Vj" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IPHONE 4S ORIGINAL REPLACEMENT BATTERY PART OF THE QUBITS ACCESSORIES RANGE (Electronics)
Great as a budget battery, does the job well. I'm happy. Nice and easy to replace. 10 mins max.
Please note : Signal strength indicator disappeared for a few hours as i disconnected the aerial but it came back by he morning. It had no affect on me using the phone which worked 100 %. Just the strength indication disappeared.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews