Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who Tardis
Tjis was actually bought as a cake decoration for a birthday. It worked really well and I was pleased with the speed of delivery and it looked great on the cake. Could be used afterwards which was a bonus.
Published 6 months ago by SusanB

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for fans of the Dr
Just an action figure. Although I purchased this as a cake topper for my sons birthday as I could not find a doctor who cake and didn't have the time to make one. My son was thrilled, he got a toy and a cake!
Published 13 months ago by N E Halligan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who Tardis, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pullback Tardis (Toy)
Tjis was actually bought as a cake decoration for a birthday. It worked really well and I was pleased with the speed of delivery and it looked great on the cake. Could be used afterwards which was a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for fans of the Dr, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pullback Tardis (Toy)
Just an action figure. Although I purchased this as a cake topper for my sons birthday as I could not find a doctor who cake and didn't have the time to make one. My son was thrilled, he got a toy and a cake!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the Tardis may become a real science concept :), 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pullback Tardis (Toy)
I didn't expect it to really spin... I just wanted to have a tardis...which appears to be not just a science fiction concept... have a look at this theoretical physics paper...

http://arxiv.org/pdf/1310.7985v2.pdf

Traversable Achronal Retrograde Domains In Spacetime
Authors: Benjamin K. Tippett, David Tsang
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding bells, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pullback Tardis (Toy)
I was making a cake for a civil ceremony and was asked to put a Tardis on top.
I chose it for the size.
It would be a great toy for Dr Who fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Underwhelmed, 22 Aug 2012
By 
A Evans - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Pullback Tardis (Toy)
Bought this as a gift for a child. The packaging arrived damaged as it had been put into a box that was too small for the package. When it came to opening it the boy it was bought for seemed delighted, until he tried playing with it. The toy DOES NOT function with a "pull back"; absolutely nothing happens.

Needless to say the joy of the new toy wained in about 30 seconds. Utter disappointment doesn't begin to describe how I feel about the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not work, 19 Oct 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who Pullback Tardis (Toy)
Very very disappointing-my 22 month old little girl loves doctor who so bought both this and the wind up dalek, the dalek has a proper wind up part to it but the tardis is useless and just does not work. Don't waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doctor Who Pullback Tardis
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews