Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
Does the job it says to ment for, keeps the crickets happy with lots of space to move about it.
Published on 21 Jan. 2013 by R. Reid

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars incorrectly described
I am very disappointed with this product!

I ordered it for a nursery that I work at as the children wanted a pet. I used money from the children's 'toy fund' to buy this tank. The description of the tank states:

'Great for Keeping Frogs to Fish. Reptiles to Insects'.

The product name does say 'mini' but with the information above I would...
Published 18 months ago by Miss Butler


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 21 Jan. 2013
By 
R. Reid - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job it says to ment for, keeps the crickets happy with lots of space to move about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars incorrectly described, 20 Aug. 2013
I am very disappointed with this product!

I ordered it for a nursery that I work at as the children wanted a pet. I used money from the children's 'toy fund' to buy this tank. The description of the tank states:

'Great for Keeping Frogs to Fish. Reptiles to Insects'.

The product name does say 'mini' but with the information above I would expect it to be small but still big enough for 1 goldfish, this tank is not! (There were no exact measurements in the description).

To put a fish in this tank would be inhuman.

When I contacted the company to explain my disappointment, they were not at all helpful. A waste of £5.27(product + p&p)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good price for what i need it for, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived as promised, not damaged at all, as described i.e clear hard plastic, not the misty type where you have to get right up to see inside,good price for what i need it for, Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really great tank. Nice and big but lightweight, 25 July 2014
By 
Hikari (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great tank. Nice and big but lightweight, the hatch on top is easy to open for quick access.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what i needed, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to open practical for keeping mealworms or any other live food just what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fish tank, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely big tank but colour is blue! Picture on website shows black and no where on website states blue will be sent or any colour so bit disappointed on that as it does not go with our kitchen so to speak. Overall though, great tank
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Great people to deal with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Home Sweet Home Curv'e Keepa Plastic Tank, Medium
£8.63
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews