Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars103
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
As a contractor since buying these blades I have given them some punishment and they haven't let me down and are hard wearing, I would definately buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Have used wood and metal blades, both worked fine cutting through wood (5-7.5 cm) and metal (thick fence post nails). blades can be bent slightly round corners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
Excellent product. Will definitely recommend to a friend. The cost of 1 keo blades in DIY shops are costly. So buy the multi-pack. Great bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent spare and alternative blades that can be used to tackle a multitude of jobs. A useful suplement to the initial purchase of a keo saw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
An excellent assortment of blades for a reciprocating saw, gives me all the flexibilty I need for any DIY job, good delivery, recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
looks ok haven't used yet
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I have managed to cut back numerous largish shrub stems

The blades are of excellent quality and have done what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This product works so well I would recommend it to all my friends. Have used it instead of a chain saw on not to large branchless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Very useful and strong. I have subjected them to hard stresses cutting both metal and wood and they haven't snapped yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
verry good but a little short for the psa 900 saw which can work with much longer blades so able to cut over 20cm logs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)