Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trust Tytan 2.1speakers system
The name of the speaker system says it all Trust Tytan, tytan sound and quality and you def can trust this, bought as part of my sons 18th birthday the sound system links to his smart phone and tv, when through the tv watching bluray it's fantastic and even with the phone the quality is amazing, I have 5.1 xv series pioneer sound system and although it's not as good for...
Published on 21 April 2012 by Bluntru72

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fuzziness in 1 channel seems to affect lots of units
As you may gather from the other reviews there is a design fault which results in fuzziness in 1 channel, in my case the right-hand channel. It's not the speaker causing this since the fuzziness swaps speakers when I swap the connectors. It still happens (albeit to a lesser extent) when I bypass the volume control so I don't know what's up. It becomes a lot worse when...
Published 7 months ago by Robin66


‹ Previous | 114 15 1638 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good pc system, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Tytan 2.1 Speaker Set for PC, Laptop, UK-Plug - Black (Personal Computers)
does what it says,delivers a good sound for the price,you can throw up the bass for a deep rumbling sound and alter the treble,i have my pc linked to the television which has its own surround so with these speakers in the background watching movies is pretty awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trust Tytan Speaker Review, 2 Jan. 2013
By 
Andrew (England, Cumbria) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Tytan 2.1 Speaker Set for PC, Laptop, UK-Plug - Black (Personal Computers)
Forget what you've heard about Trust, these are amazing Speakers for the price. The bass is unbelievable perfect for just 2 speakers and a sub. They even look great, not cheap as you would expect for the price. Don't look anywhere else for speakers, buy these! 5/5*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sound, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Tytan 2.1 Speaker Set for PC, Laptop, UK-Plug - Black (Personal Computers)
Purchased for computer playback of 'ITunes ' and for main sound system for 360Sq Ft lounge,brilliant product,amazing 'base',using the equalizer you will recognize quality reproduction to your requirements.
Supplier with a really fast delivery ethic.Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sound, few letdowns, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Tytan 2.1 Speaker Set for PC, Laptop, UK-Plug - Black (Personal Computers)
Best sound heard from 2.1 set speakers so far. Bass very clear.

Could be a little more power on the bass which I expected with its 120W, but it's still above average.

The jackstick wire is too short for my need, but you can get an extender.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Tytan 2.1 Speaker Set for PC, Laptop, UK-Plug - Black (Personal Computers)
Did not expect such brilliant quality! Especially as I am listening to heavy music like metal. Was a bit doubt buying it as lack of knowledge about 'Trust'. After destroying speakers from 'CREATIVE', 'LOGITECH' thought nothing to loose. No disappointments!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love it!!!, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Tytan 2.1 Speaker Set for PC, Laptop, UK-Plug - Black (Personal Computers)
Fab price, great buy, really good quality sound, would recommend these. We got them for our 13 year old son, we have used them in the garden for a party/BBQ and we also had a NYE bash and these really did the trick, size is great too, Thanks again Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super bass, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Tytan 2.1 Speaker Set for PC, Laptop, UK-Plug - Black (Personal Computers)
This is a wonderful set of speakers, the bass is awesome. The only problem I had with it initially is the contrived volume/bass adjustment module (the remote if you may) but you get used to it quite easily. Apart from that, the sound quality is on point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, 14 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Trust Tytan 2.1 Speaker Set for PC, Laptop, UK-Plug - Black (Personal Computers)
Great value product. The bass really kicks. Easy to set up. Love the volume remote; it has a jack you can plug into a normal headphone socket so you can plug your iPod/phone/laptop in without any extra connectors. Looks snazzy too. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... now and can say they are one of the best purchases i have made, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have being using these speakers for just over 2 months now and can say they are one of the best purchases i have made, the subwoofer is just amazing with any and all music, and the speakers are a lot bigger than what i first thought they would be,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not too good, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Tytan 2.1 Speaker Set for PC, Laptop, UK-Plug - Black (Personal Computers)
If you pay too much attention you'll notice buzzing on the speakers and subwoofer. This really bugs me, and I might have a faulty set. But I know it's only £50 so I shouldn't expect much. Good overall, but mine have some annoying buzzes and such.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 114 15 1638 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews