Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic series with a GREAT hero
I found this series featuring Josiah Reign by chance and I'm so glad I did!! HT Night is a great author who builds up the love story between Josiah & Lena with Tommy the werewolf in the midst of the friendship/ love triangle with passion and lots of action thrown in as Josiah becomes who he is destined to be.

I highly recommend this series and if you like...
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by kayvmac

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Only for Young Adults
It isn't a total disaster for the price, but this set is definitely Young Adult fiction, which I don't enjoy - however I managed to read it 'til 3/4 of the way to the end of the 3rd book. There are some grammatical errors and spelling errors: not enough to be particularly irritating, but the dialogue is pretty stilted in places.

Although the books are written...
Published 7 months ago by ImReallyAnElf


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its different..., 28 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always end up reading my daughters books, Vampire Diaries, The Twilight Saga, Golden Compass Collection, True Blood and many more. So we downloaded this box set just because it was so cheap. I must say, being written from the male point of view is different. I found the books to be not so brilliantly written, but became addicted to them anyway, possibly just to see what would happen. I didn't warm to the characters, but somehow still enjoyed the story. I even downloaded the 5th book! I don't think they're anywhere near the level of any of the above mentioned books, so don't expect to much. But they can pass a few hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Box Set: Vampire Love Story Series (Four paranormal romance novels) (Kindle Edition)
i loved this set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing to add
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Box Set: Vampire Love Story Series (Four paranormal romance novels) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Box Set: Vampire Love Story Series (Four paranormal romance novels) (Kindle Edition)
its ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 20 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews