Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars64
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2012
Purchased for my daughter who's 15, she absolutey adores it. Some great songs which really take you back to an era you either loved or hated, for me loved she clearly has my taste in music.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
This is a really good album with some absolute classic tracks on here. Some of the tracks are not strictly from the 80s i.e. the Grange Hill theme tune but the title of the album is 'I Grew Up In The 80s', so you would have been familiar with it. I felt some tunes were missing but the compilation producers are at the mercy of what songs they can gain the license for.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
As someone who had her teens and twenties in the 80' s, this was a great nostalgia trip. Every trak does mean something too me and i have heard of everyone of them.
Would recommend to anyone who loved the eighties.
Price for this was excellent (MP3) as opposed to the cd version.
Love it!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Great cd to listen to all the fab tunes of the 80s , lots of good memories when playing this .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Very Disappointed As The CD Did Not Arrive In The Condition As Described. The Discs Where Very Badly Scratched. And I Will Only Be Ordering Hard To Find Discs. In The Future !!. Hopefully I Will Find A Good Copy Elswhere.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
This collection is full of classics that bring back so many memories of that era, good value as a download
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
The best. There are many 80's compilations on the market but this one has a real mixture of original recordings and a few tv show theme tunes thrown in on final disc. A must buy if you are looking for good 80's tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
The title of this CD set says it all, loads of 80's tunes and theme tunes that would make you remember yester year, some memorable some not so but a good mix neither the less. If your an 80's fan its one to get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
As this was a present I was a bit wary on whether to purchase online but it was great my dad loves it the only thing was it wasn't sealed so looked used but it wasn't and it gets played too much now!! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Great fun songs - bring back memories!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)