Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely Bra
This bra is a must for a special occasion if wearing a halter-neck or low backed dress. comfortable to wear and good value for money. Would recommend this for any occasion where you need a bit of bling and lift.
Published 10 months ago by Kaz

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
The bra in the picture is very deceiving. It has a halterneck which doesnt look good when worn with a low back dress with shoulder straps. The description should be more specific stating that it is halterneck. I reluctantly returned the item and am still shopping around for something similar but with shoulder straps.
Published 20 months ago by Ms WIlliams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bra in the picture is very deceiving. It has a halterneck which doesnt look good when worn with a low back dress with shoulder straps. The description should be more specific stating that it is halterneck. I reluctantly returned the item and am still shopping around for something similar but with shoulder straps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bra diamante strap broke on first time of wearing and caused me a lot of problems as was out at a party. It totally ruined the whole evening which i bought it specially for as i had a lovely backless dress .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely Bra, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bra is a must for a special occasion if wearing a halter-neck or low backed dress. comfortable to wear and good value for money. Would recommend this for any occasion where you need a bit of bling and lift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars i loved it, 2 Jun 2013
i have had this bra before, it lasted me about two years before the dimante strap snapped but i wore it alot and it went in the washing machine alot. it looks really nice with backless tops and many people commented how they thought it was part of the top i was wearing and how nice it was. it is slightly uncomfortable at first but after a few alcoholic beverages a didnt feel it. it didnt sit flush to my boobs but it wasnt majorly bad. it clicked a friends jumper who was walking very close behind me in a crowded bar and also i got out of a taxi once feeling slighty weighed down i turned to find a blanket hanging from the back of my bra turns out when i had sat back i had become attached to the blanket which was covering the back of the seat. however i still would buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice to look at. torture to wear., 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Splendour Backless Diamante Push-Up Bra (Apparel)
Lovely to look at when you are wearing a backless outfit but feels like a medieval form of torture when the diamante straps turn when you move and the diamantes dig into you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable, 25 Jan 2013
By 
This review is from: Splendour Backless Diamante Push-Up Bra (Apparel)
I needed a backless bra and being a size 36DD, decided not to go for stick on bras. Purchased this instead. took a few minutes to figure out how to actually put it on! I use it when necessary but it is not comfortable. The halter necks twists frequently and digs into my neck. The diamantés at the back dig in too, you can lengthen the diamanté straps but not by much and it still digs in. After a few washes, the diamantés will start to fall out and the metal that they are attached to will discolour after a while. There is no support with the bra either as it doesn't sit flush with the breastbone and as I mentioned, tightening the halter strap is far too uncomfortable! I have bought chicken fillets to aid with support and give lift, but I am careful when dancing as I fear they will slip out underneath the cups! However, apart from all that, the bra was a useful purchase to wear on a rare occasion. Hopefully I find a decent backless bra soon though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 18 Oct 2012
By 
Jill Hinde "shadsfan" (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Splendour Backless Diamante Push-Up Bra (Apparel)
Great! But not in my size!! Why not available in ALL sizes? Looks just what I want, so very disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews