Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars492
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2014
I can't comment on how these grow as they were bought as a gift, but the budding gardener recipients seemed pleased with it! Quite novel.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Terrible size, terrible price. This was an xmas gift and it was pointless. Looked stingy so I'm telling you all not to buy this rubbish.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
This was a gift for my friend and I'm happy to report all have grown in this box - and he was over the moon with it
Great gift idea
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Package was smaller than I expected. Can't comment further as not planted yet need to see finished veg to know if it is worth the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
my mum loves growing veg so i got this for mum for mothers day so hope shes happy with this idea, and hope the veg come out as pictured
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I purchased this as a christmas present for a family member. Obviously I havent opened up the lid, but the box feels extremely light and although the concept is good as the carrots hopefully will turn out purple etc..... but for what you get its a very expensive present!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I bought this as a Christmas present. It arrived promptly and in good condition. Will have to wait till summer to see what it is like.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This item was bought as a present and has not been planted yet but was well received and everyone is looking forward to the results.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
very expensive for what I got but as a present they went down well. I don't know if they will grow but perhaps I can tell you later.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Bought as a gift for a friend who likes gardening. They loved it,and growing all of the different colour Veg was abit of family fun.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.