Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars183
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2016
Not all the seeds are growing. It seems like a bit of a pot luck to get a box that has seeds from each sachet to even grow so a little disappointed.
But packaged well and great idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Great service, arrived on time and well packaged which was important as this was a gift for someone. Great idea for fun salad and getting children who don't eat conventional vegetables!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I bought this for a gift so i won't know if the plants grew well or not.It does have a very nice coloured box and the idea is very good. I will buy one for myself at a later date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Top Christmas Present. Bought this for my parents last year. They absolutely LOVED it. By the end so many cucumbers grew that they were giving them out to people in the street!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Delivery was prompt. Smaller than anticipated but if the veg grows as indicated I'll be happy. Novel gift. I suspect you could make your own similar gift pack but much cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
A great present for a keen gardener.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Bit disappointing as contents very basic with packets of seeds, small pots and plugsand some instructions for the novice. The best thing about it was the very attractive box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Bought as a bit of fun and nicely presented. Could be quite expensive if purchased at full price but nicely boxed and presented. Proof will be in the pudding once planted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I bought three of these for Christmas presents and everyone was absolutely overjoyed. Great to see more colourful and tasty vegetables becoming available. Sexy ! .Hurrah!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Brought for a christmas present they loved it. Haven't seen the process or end product yet. Great for a weird and different present for a green fingered recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)