Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Van dal shoes, 18 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are lovely. Exactly as described in the details & they are so comfortable.
They look stunning, i wasnt sure if i would like them because they only have kitten heels. but they are great
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely black patent slingbacks!, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love these shoes. I am not used to wearing evening shoes any more but these were the right height for looking dressy without being really uncomfortable. I also like the extra decoration on the front which raises them from being too plain. Quite pricey but good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Shoes, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to return these shoes, although I loved them, because they were tight accross the toearea and as I have a fairly average size foot I was very disappointed. Unusual for Van Dal as they have always fitted me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feel like Cinderella, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fit perfectly, look great on and heel height just right.. A great price as well. Looking forward to my Christmas parties now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cinderella, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
how I wish I could fit into these beautiful shoes , unfortunately my feet are more like the ugly sisters than Cinderella so I grudgingly had to return them my feet are just too wide , they are beautifully made and look stunning , the company were very quick to remburse me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Van Dal Women,s Mystic Gold Slingbacks Heels, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes were exactly what I was looking for. I am delighted. Perfect to wear to my Grandson,s wedding in June.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Shoes, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed to match my wedding outfit, extremely pleased. Heel height just right as I was standing quite a lot of the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to compliment a matching outfit and they did perfectly. Very comfortable to wear. Friends commented how good they looked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews