Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars23
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 10 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£22.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2014
Had mine for a season wearing them once or twice a week. They broke after about 3 months use (the thong came away from the sole). Had enjoyed them up to that point, comfy and easy to walk in. Obviously wear and tear will differ per person but wearing flip flops a lot these didn't last as long as others do. Sadly wouldn't buy another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Just nice is the best description for these. You are obviously paying for the brand here. Good quality and well made! They are very comfortable and soft and are shaped to your foot. A nice pair of flip flops and that's that :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
Sandals were disappointing. Very hard rubber to walk on and rubbed my toe. Pattern on sole soon disappeared.
Would not buy another pair. In fact bought a pair on holiday to replace these as they were so uncomfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
These look great and fit great. Just be careful though, like all flip flops of this sort they have weak points. I broke mine (the strap) running on the lawn with my puppy, so probably best used just for walking..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
ideal for walking from the sun lounger to the pool e.g. 10ft to avoid veruccas..... don't even think of walking into town with them you will get the biggest blisters going, should come with a health warning!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Not great they look fantastic but the hard rubber sole is not good to walk in I was so looking forward to getting them and going on holiday but they stayed behind in the bottom of the wardrobe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
These look great but hurt like hell between the toes. That's the price of fashion I suppose??? Binned them pronto and bought some Puma ones with canvas strap for a third of the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Id give these 5 star but I could imagine they wouldn't be for everyone,
Great quality if your looking for a styleish sandle these them "has a almost leather look"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
Base of this sandal started loosing the colour. less than a month and it's almost faded green.

Other than that, no complains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Fits well,but ordered a white pair,but got sent black instead so knocking 2 stars off for that .
Although very comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)