Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 7 year old loves this doll
my 7 year old loves this doll as it is very pretty, she also likes putting the flowers on. The wings on this doll are much larger than the other dolls in this collection.
Published on 29 April 2012 by I love my Nanny June xx

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty barbie
Yes, it's a very pretty doll but not really good to play if you want to change her clothes because you cannot remove her wings once they are clicked on her back!!
Published on 26 July 2012 by Barna


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 7 year old loves this doll, 29 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
my 7 year old loves this doll as it is very pretty, she also likes putting the flowers on. The wings on this doll are much larger than the other dolls in this collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty barbie, 26 July 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
Yes, it's a very pretty doll but not really good to play if you want to change her clothes because you cannot remove her wings once they are clicked on her back!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Fairies and Mermaids Barbie Flower N' Flutter Fairy Doll by Mattel, 2 May 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
My Granddaughter loved it, not sure how long for as it only has the one function. But Item was easy to use.
It was well made. and colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll, 28 Oct 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
I bought this recently for my Barbie-mad 4 year old daughter. It is a lovely doll and she was so happy to get it.

My criticism is that the extras can be lost. She happily stuck the flowers onto the wings, which I had to show her how to do, but once she'd done it once she expressed no further interest in doing it again. I think the play value has come from the Barbie itself rather than the extras (i.e. the wings, flowers and wand).

The boots and crown come tied on with transparent, thin plastic bands but it you take them off (silly me!) then they will fall off easily and could get lost, which is our case.

The flowers are relatively easy to stick on (I recommend doing so on a hard surface and not on a sofa as you have to push the wand down so they stick onto the wings) and do come off easily after but only if you pull them (i.e. they won't fall off on their own). We've left them stuck on otherwise they could get lost.

All-in-all a very pretty Barbie but maybe the extra play value (i.e the flowers and wand) has been a little lost on my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made a butterfly-mad little girl very happy, 23 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
My little grandaughter loved this. It had all the bling she loves so much, and my daughter tells me it is one of her favourite presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product A+++, 30 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
Great present for my niece she loves it, although you can't get wings back off once clicked on! which was a pain, but overall she loves it decorating the wings with the Velcro flowers :) Super fast delivery as well! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Barbie, 26 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
I sent this to my niece, by chance she had just seen the Barbie fairy DVD so it was magical for her when the fairy arrived in the post-apparently she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A very "girlie" present, 23 July 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
This was bought as a present for our granddaughter aged four and a half, after she said she would like it. She was delighted with it, and has enjoyed applying the flowers to the wings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie fairy, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
Daughter loved this as a Christmas presant just a shame once the wings are on we couldn't get them back off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Barbie, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Fairies and Mermaids: Flower n' Flutter Fairy Barbie Doll (Toy)
My daughter saw this Barbie on the tv, so I got it for her Birthaday. She absolutely loves it and it s one of her favourite Barbies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews