Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1gb memory card
This 1GB memory card was excellent for my Fuji Finepix F10 camera , allowing me take over 600 frames on the standard setting.Very good value. Well worth getting.
Published 20 months ago by yoda

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work
I don't know if the problem is with our photo camera, but it didn't work at all.
. . .
Published 8 months ago by genau


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1gb memory card, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This 1GB memory card was excellent for my Fuji Finepix F10 camera , allowing me take over 600 frames on the standard setting.Very good value. Well worth getting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unobtainable memory card, 20 Oct 2012
By 
Ruth Harling "Pastel painter" (Salisbury, Wiltshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed this memory card urgently because I was going on holiday in a few days and I'd lost my only other one. High street shops assured me it was no longer available but I decided to try the internet. This company were able to supply it, not only at a very good price, but also in time for my holiday. They even rushed it to the post that very afternoon so that I wouldn't be disappointed. I was very pleased indeed with their prompt and helpful attitude, and would certainly recommend them to everyone. I'll certainly be going back next time I lose a memory card!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Customer, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxRam 2GB xD High Speed Memory Card (Accessory)
Excellent product, have used lots of these & no complaints at all.
Very good service & will buy again when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lucky to find, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was happy to find this. I had lost the memory card to my Fujifilm finepix camera which works superbly well. It's good and it works, what more do you want!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My Fujifilm camera takes XD Cards., 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is why I bought another XD Card, I had very quick service from the supplier.
I did not give it a 5 star rating because it is not in a proper XD card case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't know if the problem is with our photo camera, but it didn't work at all.
. . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Why pay for branded goods, 14 Sep 2012
By 
mi jennings "frostymij" (cambridge UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxRam 2GB xD High Speed Memory Card (Accessory)
This was cheaper than the Olympus SD card, by some 10.00 and works just as well. SO I'm happy, but then I get this email from the company asking me to write a review for the Amazon website. OK I appreciate reviews on complex items, but what am I going to say about an SD card? It's an SD card, it works in the camera and captures the images, enough said methinks? No they want at least 20 words, so here's the 20 bloody words. If I was really into knowing the quality of image I might be getting then I'd probably have paid for the real Olympus SD card, but I'm not which is why I'm shopping on Amazon! You pays your money and takes your choice. End Of Story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Best, Works a Treat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars XD PICTURE CARD, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MaxRam 2GB xD High Speed Memory Card (Accessory)
SO GLAD I CHECKED AMAZON FOR THIS XD CARD IT TOOK FAB PICTURES AND VIDEO WHEN I TOOK THE GRANCHILDREN TO DISNEYLAND THANK YOU NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED IN SEARCHING FOR ANYTHING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I wanted, does the job, I was very impressed that it arrive so quickly. Not too much to say about the memory card, it works and it look like a memory card :) My 5 star rating is more for the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MaxRam 2GB xD High Speed Memory Card
18.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews