Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good on. Excellent value and service.
Generously sized costume but the waist belt will pull it in if necessary. Material quite thin so something black underneath would be a good idea. Looks very good on. Very cheap even with the cost of postage added. Would definitely buy from this company again. Ordered it Thursday with standard delivery it was posted Friday and delivered Saturday. This company and...
Published on 3 July 2010 by Mrs. J. M. Paul

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK,but ....
Not bad for the money, extremely flimsy, the collar will not stay in place. You get what you pay for!
Published 10 months ago by SuePat


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good on. Excellent value and service., 3 July 2010
By 
Mrs. J. M. Paul (WALES. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nun costume (Toy)
Generously sized costume but the waist belt will pull it in if necessary. Material quite thin so something black underneath would be a good idea. Looks very good on. Very cheap even with the cost of postage added. Would definitely buy from this company again. Ordered it Thursday with standard delivery it was posted Friday and delivered Saturday. This company and the post office have both provided excellent delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased :), 1 May 2011
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
this nun outfit is great, size is very good , i thought it might be tight(8-10) but the material would let any size fit as it is steachy.
used it for a fun day obstical course and was flexible enough.
the head peice was abit big and kept falling down but tieng a knot was fine.
great fun overall and would highly recomend , good value for money aswell :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nun other, 19 Sep 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Bought this Nun Costume for a tarts & vicars fancy dress dance, they loved me in it, I was the only nun there and I looked so realistic in it, it was unbelievable. Being over 40 I didnt want to be a tart, and this was so easy to wear, just an underslip underneath this all-in-one dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A1*, 1 Oct 2011
Great value for money, Not too sure if its machine washable, so i did it by hand just in case. Great fun would def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK,but ...., 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nun costume (Toy)
Not bad for the money, extremely flimsy, the collar will not stay in place. You get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nuns on the run, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nun costume (Apparel)
good cheap outfit, brought for a stag do. only problem there is no pockets so you have to wear a bum bag or sew some pockets in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars religious fancy Dress, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nun costume (Toy)
I ordered 6 outfits that promised delivery dates before the charity function we were going to, from different on line shops. These were unfortunately not delivered in the time specified but was of good quality and will be used on future nights. A good product and will be used .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars holy moley, 10 Mar 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nun costume (Toy)
This costume is hilarious. Night out with many other 'would be nuns' in Manchester and looked every bit the part......however the "bless me sister for i have sinned" wore thin after the 20th drunk person makes the comment. Costume stayed in one piece despite much dancing! Slightly see through would recommend leggings and vest top underneath (unless of course you wish to be a naughty nun!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nun's costume, 6 Jan 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nun costume (Toy)
This item came just in time for my Xmas party. Was good for price, I made a very convincing nun :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nun costume (Toy)
Excellent value for the one of occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews