Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars49
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.60+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2012
Good fun for its purpose and perfect for effect, but fell apart under the armpits and down the sides before the night was over. You get what you pay for but we bought 4 jackets (from 3 different sellers) so it turned out to be a lot of money considering we weren't able to use them again. I would buy another one if needed because its all about the fun :-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
hi found this item quite small fitting I ordered 20-22 and am a size 20 cant get it zipped up but that's grand no time to order another its ideal for party thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Quick delivery. I'm a 16 and bought 20-22 after reading they are small fitting . 18-20 I think would have been better .
Fits and I'll use it but a bit loose
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
this is another brill item i have purchased ready for our grease themed xmas party a last finishing touch to a great fancy dress
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
I bought this for my neice for a party and she thinks it is lovely. She is very big and it fitted her well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
it's a great jacket, but unfortuantely after ordering a size Adult Medium i ended up getting an kids age 10-12
this is not what i expected - but fortunately it still fits, even if i can't zip it up.
lets just hope it looks okay when the rest of it arrives!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
My daughter needed a Pink Ladies jacket for a fancy dress party and this really was fantastic!! With all the added accessories we bought to go with it, she really looked the part. Quick delivery too, would highly recommend. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I was worried that this size would be too small for me but it was fine (I'm a size 12). Jacket quite thin but this is what I expected. Lasted all night on a hen do without any problems with quality of the jacket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Love this product. It's just what I was looking for. Great fun product. Good value and arrived on time. Sizings aren't very good though. For example - I'm a 16 and the jacket is a 20 and it fits!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
It is difficult to rate this with the above questions as it is not a toy, nothing there that relates to the product. Overall the product is fine, great for the fancy dress party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)