Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars57
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
I can't believe what great value this case is. Hard-wearing, looks good, fits and protects my Blackberry and even contains a magnet to automatically lock my phone when I holster it. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
One star for delivery. I think these cases are fake. I have bought several in the past as my dog chews them. This one was very plasticy and too tight to fit my blackberry bold. Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Looks good but when you put the phone in it is too tight and so to remove takes a lot of effort. Forget getting the phone put in time to answer it. Buy the original if you can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Fantastic value product. Superior to the same case supplied by Blackberry themselves.

Definitely to be recommended. Purchased several, in case of loss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I don't know how they do it, at this price, and postage included, item came in two days. Absolutely no problem with this product, would definitively buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I would buy it again, protects phone against every day bumps and knocks, and I have had my case for 8 months or longer, and keeps my phone looking like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Delivered in time. Good quality product. Keeps my blackberry safe and secured, cause I've already dropped it on concrete floor, luckily this case saved it :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
When I received my blackberry holster I was more than pleased. Sturdy, well made, perfect fit, reasonably priced and delivered in record time. Well happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Received this in due time, original leather case, as described, identical to the original one that came with the 9900 phone. Fits well, no other problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
i am absolutely happy with the product,
i definitely like all about it
i recommend it to everybody
its definiteluy what you are looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)