Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so glad i purchased this trolley..
ok well this trolley is just what i needed, it was easy to put together and since i studied it well before putting it together, i found it to be really well made and for the price better then others on the market at a bigger price tag. the trick to achieving solidity is making sure the little rubber "washers" are facing in towards the rods & in the groove snug, next...
Published on 19 Mar 2012 by sky1/snowdoni

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, but...
The unit, when built, looks great, but although everything has been tightened as far as possible the top drawer comes off the rails which is a real pain!
Published 20 months ago by P. Morgan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so glad i purchased this trolley.., 19 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok well this trolley is just what i needed, it was easy to put together and since i studied it well before putting it together, i found it to be really well made and for the price better then others on the market at a bigger price tag. the trick to achieving solidity is making sure the little rubber "washers" are facing in towards the rods & in the groove snug, next tighten screws even further then you think you need to, they seem to go on a long way-till you can't tighten any further.. then you will have a really firm and stable trolley with no way the drawers slip about willy nilly or wobble,it really is worth building it carefully, and then you will be satisfied.. it is excellent..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fit well into my room small & light to use, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really compacted little trolley, easy to move around, looks really smart, very pleased. Really easy to put together my grandson of 7 did it.Just be careful of underside edge on top very sharp but o.k when fitted.
Many thanks
,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, do the job, suits my purposes., 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 3 Drawer Storage Trolley with Chrome Frame - 65 x 39 x 33 cm - Black (Kitchen & Home)
Ideal if say like me, you needed some drawers for your desk because it didn't come with any. These fit snugly under and having casters makes them even more useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful trolley, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was much smaller than I had thought - though the measurements were given. It is a bit flimsy so not good for anything heavy. I keep all my sewing gear in it and it's fine for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trolley, 14 April 2013
By 
dave elliott (WALTON ON THAMES,SURREY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recieved the item by courier and when unpacked found a drawer was damaged took photo and e mailed the company and they sent out another drawer with no problems would use this company again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 drawer storage trolley , chrome frame (drawers frosted plastic white), 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THE CHROME SIDES WITH THE RUNNERS ARE ALL READY DONE, YOU RECEIVE AN ALLEN KEY AND INSTRUCTIONS, WHICH ARE CLEAR TO READ, YOU ONLY NEED A FLAT ENDED SCREW DRIVER FOR THE DRAWERS KNOBS (TO TIGHTEN) - THE PRODUCT ITSELF // THE DRAWERS ARE FROSTED PLASTIC (WHITE) THE BASE OF EACH DRAWER IS APPROX A4 SIZE, GREAT TO FIT UNDER DESK!! YOU CAN USE THE WHEELS IF YOU WISH!! - GOOD FOR LIGHT ITEMS, THE TOP SHELF IS CURVED WHICH FITS OVER THE TWO TOP POLES, THIS IS CHROME AND HOLES (LIKE A TEABAG) - GREAT FOR KIDS THINGS, LIGHT ITEMS, USE WITH OR WITH-OUT THE WHEELS, SLIM DESIGN LIKE!******
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, but..., 28 Mar 2013
By 
P. Morgan (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 3 Drawer Storage Trolley with Chrome Frame - 65 x 39 x 33 cm - Black (Kitchen & Home)
The unit, when built, looks great, but although everything has been tightened as far as possible the top drawer comes off the rails which is a real pain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. Irene Davies (cheshire. england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item because I needed more space for all the paperwork I seem to have hanging around on my desk. Perfect for the job and would not look out of place in a bathroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars useful storage, 28 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy enough for me to put together alone but I found that even when the bolts were all tighened, the drawers slipped from the grooves and it wobbled. But then I can't really moan for the price and the amount of paperwork I filled it with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, mobile and good value for money, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares 3 Drawer Storage Trolley with Chrome Frame - 65 x 39 x 33 cm - Black (Kitchen & Home)
I agree with all the other reviews posted to date.
It is quick and easy to assemble by yourself.
It is lightweight so easy to move around and wheels flow freely.
The shelf on the top is also useful.
The drawers are a reasonable size but will fall out if heavier items are put in.
I now have three of these and use them for computer accessories, lightweight DIY stuff and paper craft supplies.
Would recommend this smart looking trolley as it is useful, mobile and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews