Customer Reviews


295 Reviews
5 star:
 (216)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant inspirational book
Just couldn't put it down, a great read and kick up the backside I needed .... going to read it again and again, makes you appreciate what you have now and what you can have in the future. Thank You Mr Michael Samuels I am so grateful to have this book in my possession. Venetian Southern, England
Published 20 months ago by V. Southern

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just Ask the Universe
Short, sweet and simplistic. I really enjoyed the read. I had such fun writing my "want" list... hadn't realised before that i put a lot of limitations on myself... undeserving thoughts etc... so i had a couple of self revelations. Thank you for the book!
Published 9 months ago by Chloe


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant inspirational book, 15 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Ask the Universe: A No-Nonsense Guide to Manifesting Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
Just couldn't put it down, a great read and kick up the backside I needed .... going to read it again and again, makes you appreciate what you have now and what you can have in the future. Thank You Mr Michael Samuels I am so grateful to have this book in my possession. Venetian Southern, England
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just askkthe universe, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is indeed a no nonsense guide to getting what you want. May seem very simple just to ask for what you want and you will get it but helps you to accept that the power of positive thinking is very "feel good" together with inspiring you to strive for it as well as just asking. A great uncomplicated little book especially for anyone who feels unworthy or down in the dumps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the most Passionate, Complete yet compact little book on the Law of Attraction !, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Ask the Universe: A No-Nonsense Guide to Manifesting Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
A must read for anyone interested in the Law of attraction, and to re inspire the weary, One of the best summer reads!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Ask the Universe: A No-Nonsense Guide to Manifesting Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
An amazing book that taught me lot of important facts. I am grateful that I had the opportunity to read it and act on the instructions given. A feel good factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Ask the Universe: A No-Nonsense Guide to Manifesting Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
Out of all the books on this subject, this one has been the most straightforward and easy to understand. Really enjoyed it...thank you! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars inspiring, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Ask the Universe: A No-Nonsense Guide to Manifesting Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
this is a very good book, clear in its intention. I will be practicing diligently it's message.
i thoroughly recommend it to beginners like myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent no nonsense LoA book, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Ask the Universe: A No-Nonsense Guide to Manifesting Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
Excellent book for those seeking a simple guide to the Law of attraction. No wishy washy airy fairy mystical stuff. Just a good straight forward guide with great and relevant quotes throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just ask the Universe, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have and am looking forward to the future. The sky is the limit. Ordering my dreams. Many, many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Ask the Universe: A No-Nonsense Guide to Manifesting Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
I started to read this book, and folllow as instructed, with in days I received a cheque I was not expecting. then I got an unexpected wage rise, unexpected things just keep happening so I now believe there is something happening in the universe. Thank you very gratefully received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice easy to read inscructions, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just Ask the Universe: A No-Nonsense Guide to Manifesting Your Dreams (Kindle Edition)
Love this book having read a lot of self help books on law of attraction this book is a simple clear way to manifest your desires can't wait for my future !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews