Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2009
I have always liked Mozart's music, and I feel this album gives the listener a good overview of the Maestro's works. Most of the recordings are familiar to me, and those that aren't get better every time I listen to them. The sound quality of these tracks is also good. If you appreciate Mozart's music you will love this album, if you are a novice then this is certainly a good place to start listening. In a nutshell - this album is several hours of great entertainment. Highly recommended.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 March 2009
I have never been a huge fan of classical music but had read on numerous occasions that it is good for relaxation and a working/studying environment. I have to say I've been converted by Mozart. I put this on while I am studying, its great background music. And worth every penny at £3 for 99 tracks!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2011
A superb collection of Mozart compositions excellently played, great value for money and so easy to download using Amazon MP3
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2011
I heard that everybody should listen to 15 minutes a day of Mozart, said by some dignitary on the radio. This product would fulfill this task for anybody. How amazing to hear real music as opposed to the celebrity driven junk so loved by the (tedious) media. People, wake up an realise you're being insulted by commercial drivel - this MP3 will wake you! Mozart was a true genius. Fantastic quality of playing and recording, a candidate for the "best buy known on the planet". I kid you not...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
A very nice selection of Mozart's work all for a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in discovering his work or just looking for an accessible easy going cd.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Who am I to give feedback on this artist? It is Amadeus Wolfgang Mozart.
Stunning, timeless and amazingly still contemporary. Enough said.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Mozart is my favourite composer, so this is a great addition to my music library. This helps me to do my homework and revise.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2010
I bought this to play whilst working as I find classical music helps me think, most tracks are fine for this on this cd. Its great value and seems good recordings, but I'm not expert.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Top orchestras and hours of entertainment - will buy others in the series. Said all I want to say - why insist on 7 more words????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Excellent value for money with some music I had not heard previously. So much easy-listening music for an incredible price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.79
£9.69

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)