Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
Good fit and very warm for the winter. Haven't taken them off since they were delivered as we are out in the sticks and we've had lots of snow this year.
Published 17 months ago by W. Davison

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but very short
I am only 5.2 ft (1.60 m) tall so I thought that these trousers would be just perfect. It turns out they are actually too short for me which means they get stuck on the top of my boot when hiking which is quite annoying as all the dirt from the ground gets inside my boot and dirts my sock. On the other hand, they are super warm, which was the main thing I was looking for...
Published 4 months ago by Martina Savio


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Feb 2013
By 
W. Davison - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit and very warm for the winter. Haven't taken them off since they were delivered as we are out in the sticks and we've had lots of snow this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Walking trousers that looks great and feel great.

And the fleece lining is the non-itchy kind!

My only negative would be that if you are a 10/12 then get a 12 as the sizing is not generous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but very short, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am only 5.2 ft (1.60 m) tall so I thought that these trousers would be just perfect. It turns out they are actually too short for me which means they get stuck on the top of my boot when hiking which is quite annoying as all the dirt from the ground gets inside my boot and dirts my sock. On the other hand, they are super warm, which was the main thing I was looking for. Good buy if you very short :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Recommend for casual, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like others I ordered larger size than normal (same style trousers on another listing had size guide). I am glad I did as not much give in material. Comfy and warm and dries quickly. Picks up/shows fluff so no good for the office, but fine for walking the dog, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointing, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have given this product a 3star as there are several things I don't like about them. The waist and leg length are fine but the leg width is way too much. Will have to get them narrowed to make them more comfortable and hopefully reduce the rustling noise when walking!
On the plus side they are easy to wear and are warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Craghopper trousers, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good, comfortable fit. Very pleased with them. They were reasonably priced too. Once tried these trousers would sell themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy hiking,walking trousers, 28 April 2014
By 
Seri (Falkirk scot) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good value walking,hiking trousers,they are lined and keep you cosy,they maybe be a little wide in leg for some but ok for most,a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hiking trousers, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trousers fit well, are warm and comfortable and were just what I wanted for my Norwegian holiday. At least six other people were wearing similar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful walking wear, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very warm and comfortable, good quality and wash well. Ideal for walking and christened them in the Lake District during February.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right., 15 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. Lynn C. Woo "phoenix" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kept me warm and dry on board ship beyong the arctic circle. They were also light and comfortable to wear and have washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews