Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift for a loved one
bought this for my girlfriend for christmas. she loved it to bits. Its a great looking ring and at a very reasonable price
Published on 26 Dec. 2012 by mike

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars what a disappointment
I was disappointed a lot. I was expecting a bigger ring, a little 'more important, however is small. the frame is pretty thin, light, the stone is small: in the photograph looks quite another thing
Published 22 months ago by anna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift for a loved one, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my girlfriend for christmas. she loved it to bits. Its a great looking ring and at a very reasonable price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goldmaid Sterling Silver Solitaire Ring with One White Cubic Zirconia - Size P (Jewellery)
Great value looks great worth every penny cant tell its not the real thing
The silver band is quite thick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 10 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Goldmaid Sterling Silver Solitaire Ring with One White Cubic Zirconia - Size P (Jewellery)
Bought this ring to replace my silver rings that were stolen some time ago and I really do like it. I was surprised by the size of it as one of the reviews said was very small, but in fact the ring is very well done, quite thick and the stone is pretty big as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the price, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a fake engagement ring to wear while my real one is being cleaned and serviced and this was perfect. Good quality for the price, true to size, fit perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goldmaid Ring, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as picture, lovely ring, worth every penny, a gift from my son to his girlfriend. Would definitely recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is truly lovely. Looks very expensive and have had lots of compliments. Packaged well and fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would defnitely recommend, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goldmaid Sterling Silver Solitaire Ring with One White Cubic Zirconia - Size P (Jewellery)
I had the reviews and have to say for the price you cannot complain. The rings looks more expensive and I have had compliments about it.

Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goldmaid Sterling Silver Solitaire Ring with One White Cubic Zirconia - Size P (Jewellery)
Yes I like this very much, very good value for money and the size fitting is correct this is a value for money product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sparkles!!!, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab, fab, fab. Sparkles lovely. Good true to size fit. Very pleased. Better than the pic. Very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Feb. 2014
I saw this ring time ago, I wasn't too sure and then I received it as a gift; I must say I am very pleased. The ring looks so elegant and looks expensive, I've had so many positive comments about it. Beautiful!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews