Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the Climalite fabric is particularly good at keeping one nice and cool
I currently own four pairs of Adidas Essentals 3-stripes Chelsea shorts, after purchasing my first pair over three years ago, in addition to owning a pair of woven DFB National Maanschaft shorts, made from the same material.

Worn all year round, I find the versatility and comfort of the shorts ideal, regardless of whether I'm relaxing in the house or wearing...
Published 4 months ago by Livesinflipflops

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
quite large but is what was written on the package
Published 19 days ago by Wardy33


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the Climalite fabric is particularly good at keeping one nice and cool, 1 Feb. 2015
I currently own four pairs of Adidas Essentals 3-stripes Chelsea shorts, after purchasing my first pair over three years ago, in addition to owning a pair of woven DFB National Maanschaft shorts, made from the same material.

Worn all year round, I find the versatility and comfort of the shorts ideal, regardless of whether I'm relaxing in the house or wearing them out and about. During summer months, the Climalite fabric is particularly good at keeping one nice and cool.

As for its design, the garment incorporates a draw-string waist and a hem that falls nicely above the knee. Although they don't zip, the pockets are deep, providing sufficient room for one to carry personal belongings without worrying that their belongings will fall out.

The interior of the short also incorporates netting, something which is absent from inside my DFB Maanschaft shorts.

Aesthetically, the classic drei striefen, with which the brand is associated, runs almost the whole length of the short and terminates just before the hem. The Adidas trademark is also stitched into the left thigh of the short and a discreet Cimalite logo is printed upon the rear of the short, just beneath the waistband.

Moreover, despite regular machine washing and natural air drying, all of the Adidas Essentials shorts I own still remain in remarkable condition, with very little fading.

Suffice to say, having purchased as many pairs as I have, I'd happily part with another £20 when the need eventually arises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worlds best stoner shorts., 18 Oct. 2014
You can't wear them without feeling like a PE teacher, but they're basically just really comfy pyjama shorts that I can wear out of the house and not worry about where I'm putting my keys, phone and wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart shorts for all types of wear Beach Training and Casual., 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well they are original Adidas shorts so well made and smart cannot really go wrong once you get the right fit nice job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item and great quality., 1 Aug. 2014
The shorts are extremely comfortable and great value as well. I couldn't of ask for a better product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just right and well made these should lat at least until next summer, assuming w have one that is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality shorts, 11 Jan. 2014
By 
Davron (Exeter, Devon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I mainly use for Body Attack and the gym so it is good they are quite roomy, good drawstring. Wash ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good pair of shorts but slightly larger than I was expecting, (surprisingly!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars seems good quality and the size (medium) was accurate, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came quickly, seems good quality and the size (medium) was accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: adidas Essentials 3-Stripes Men's Shorts Chelsea (Sports Apparel)
What can I say they are shorts they fit they are adidas quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, slighlty above entry level exercise shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews