Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2012
This was my third order from Amazon for a mains charger for my Sony E-Reader PRS-T1. The first two claimed to work with my PRS-T1 but didn't. I sent them back. This one was even less expensive and it works. It arrived the day after being ordered. Excellent!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
Purchased this charger late afternoon one day, and it was delivered the next day. Have only used the charger a couple of times but you can read your bookman whilst it is charging. Brilliant service, brilliant item and a lot cheaper that the one Sony wanted me to buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
Not a lot to say about this - it is exactly what I wanted and was received quickly after ordering. Good service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Very pleased so far. I bought it for my Sony E-reader but I also use it to charge my Alcatel smart phone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This wall plug charger is well packaged and arrived very quickly when I plugged the unit in to charge my Sony PRS-T1 it worked perfectly the unit display's a green power led and protects from over charging and has a good long lead it looks and feels good quality so is a great product with an even better price.
Thank-you Digital Accessories ltd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This charger is great now saves me plugging in computer to charge up my reader as they don't come with a charger this works well even though it is compatible with other goods it works just fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
This item worked well the first time I used it. The second time, I got half a charge, since which time it does not work at all. A very expensive single use item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
At last I decided to purchase a wall charger for me E-Reader should have done it a long time ago.The right product at definately the right price for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
this was just what I was looking for, an independant charger. It does the business I require so this charger is good for my latest
e-reader.thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
It's cheap, it'll charge your e-reader. The chances are you have something else in your household that has the same connection though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)