Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality little back pack
Perfect for anyone's little monster, it even includes integrated reigns to stop any escape attempts and also for peace of mind. Looks really cute on. I've bought another design for a relative and it's just as well made. I'd recommend this to anyone.
Published on 6 Jan 2012 by Woot025

versus
18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very cute but practicality not so.
I really love the looks of this back pack as it is really quite unique and cute. However, not knowing quite how much 2 litre capacity was, I bought it only to realise that this back pack is tiny. This means that you could probably just about squeeze in a banana and a 220 ml bottle or sippy cup. If the intention is to have something cute to reined your child with and to...
Published on 23 Feb 2012 by Supermum


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality little back pack, 6 Jan 2012
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
Perfect for anyone's little monster, it even includes integrated reigns to stop any escape attempts and also for peace of mind. Looks really cute on. I've bought another design for a relative and it's just as well made. I'd recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best purchase ever!, 8 April 2012
By 
J. Quayle "Jen Q" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
This has to be one of the best children's products I have ever bought - my little boy would struggle when he had his reigns on, but with this he thinks he is the best...has his own back pack (which conveniently is big enough to hold a couple of nappies and a pack of baby wipes :-) ) and the parent strap ensures he is never far away. Brilliant product and the seller was great - very fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
Bought this as a gift because we had already bought a littlelife (hiking style) rucksack for my son.
These are fantastic rucksacks that toddlers love wearing so they hardly notice the attached parent reins. We have used ours to allow my son to walk alongside the buggy from the moment he was able to whilst ensuring no road dashes! As he gets older it's great for getting him to carry a few if his own small items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
There will be a very happy little boy this christnas! Just perfect for keeping him under grandma's control! Hood a bit small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very cute but practicality not so., 23 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
I really love the looks of this back pack as it is really quite unique and cute. However, not knowing quite how much 2 litre capacity was, I bought it only to realise that this back pack is tiny. This means that you could probably just about squeeze in a banana and a 220 ml bottle or sippy cup. If the intention is to have something cute to reined your child with and to put in a snack pot, then this is a very good buy. However, if the intention is to hold a change of clothes then perhaps this back pack may not be sure a good idea. In terms of toys, it could probably hold a few small bits or perhaps a set of crayons or slightly older kid, book size probably A5 mix. I hope such description will help those who wld like to now exactly how big this bag is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 24 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
really happy with this my son loves it!! is really happy to wear it and it seems awell made and sturdy, the hat is a little bad as it goes over the strape too but as i never realised it was there when i ordered it its fab!

arrived really quickly and well packaged, happy boy and happy mummy :) well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks great but not as safe as I'd have thought, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
This item looks better than the more traditional reins, the reason for only 2 stars is that if your child suddenly decides to change direction the strap pulls straight across his neck, you have to watch for this, I have never had this problem with other reins as the straps sit lower
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
Always wanted one of these since
Before having my own child, got this dinosaur one as it's awesome!! 20 month son seems comfortable with it on and doesn't fuss like when I use normal reins. And handy when we go on a little adventure I can put a few snacks and tissues in his bag!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grrrrrrr!, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
Mini-Spartacus can be well and truly shackled with this - and he looks so cool as a dinosaur - Grrrrrrr! I am Spartacus and I will be heard.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun item, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur (Baby Product)
My son loves dinosaurs and the bag was fun and compact for a two year old. Enough space for a change of clothes, nappies or drink perfect for walks without a pushchair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Littlelife Animal Toddler Daysack - Dinosaur
£20.42
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews