Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong for that price
5 CDs in simple cardboard sleeves. I bought this as an introduction to Faith No More, and having listened to each CD about 20 times now, I am impressed that this box set is so cheap. A good buy.
Published on 8 Nov 2011 by J. Milne

versus
6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stalinist revision?
While these are all good albums (& in the case of angel dust a classic) I find it somewhat odd that an "orignal album series" would miss out the first 2 releases, like Chuck Moseley never existed, especially since "Introduce Yourself" was a cracking record. It also means that "We Care A Lot" (the track, not the LP) will be missing from what will doubtless be marketed as a...
Published on 11 April 2012 by Rory


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong for that price, 8 Nov 2011
By 
J. Milne (Surrey, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Original Album Series (Audio CD)
5 CDs in simple cardboard sleeves. I bought this as an introduction to Faith No More, and having listened to each CD about 20 times now, I am impressed that this box set is so cheap. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute bargain, 22 May 2013
By 
A Reader (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Album Series (Audio CD)
I am not going to go into a music periodical style review here. All I will say is that FNM are an excellent band and this collection of albums at that price is superb value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Box set for any faith no more fan, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Album Series (Audio CD)
Great Box set for any faith no more fan , instead of buying the greatests hits you should buy the box set with 5 great faith no more albums and the price is affordable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A small victory But an Epic One, 28 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Album Series (Audio CD)
Vey Good Purchase Neatly and well packaged a must have for every collector. a worthy adition to my collection highly recommended to all faith no more fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original Album Series, 27 April 2011
By 
S. Thomas "ski3n" (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Album Series (Audio CD)
This is not a review of the Albums but the box set. What you get is the full 5 albums released in a carboard sleeve with no lyric sheet for any of the albums.

pros - takes up less space

cons - no words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stalinist revision?, 11 April 2012
This review is from: Original Album Series (Audio CD)
While these are all good albums (& in the case of angel dust a classic) I find it somewhat odd that an "orignal album series" would miss out the first 2 releases, like Chuck Moseley never existed, especially since "Introduce Yourself" was a cracking record. It also means that "We Care A Lot" (the track, not the LP) will be missing from what will doubtless be marketed as a definitive collection when it was the breakthrough single that brought them to the public's attention. Worth the money if you don't have these anyway but in my opinion disapointing as a collection. At least with the Ministry one the missing link was "With Sympathy", an LP Al Jourgensen doesn't even usually acknowledge!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Album Series (Audio CD)
Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Album Series (Audio CD)
fast delivery, great condition and even greater price. Product fulfilled my ever growing expectations. What else do you really need?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars faith no more, 1 May 2011
This review is from: Original Album Series (Audio CD)
here you have all 5 albums if you love faith no more than this box set is for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Original Album Series
Original Album Series by Faith No More
Buy MP3 Album£4.09
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews