Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas Classic
With 'Ol' Blue Eyes' himself singing here this has become one of the classics of Christmas easy listening. Frank Sinatra, still probably the most popular crooner of all time here gives his rendition of this song, probably my favourite version of this. Although this is often on compilation albums if you haven't got it now is a good time to download it whilst it is on...
Published 12 months ago by M. Dowden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
ok
Published 4 months ago by samir farran


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Christmas Classic, 25 Nov 2013
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
With 'Ol' Blue Eyes' himself singing here this has become one of the classics of Christmas easy listening. Frank Sinatra, still probably the most popular crooner of all time here gives his rendition of this song, probably my favourite version of this. Although this is often on compilation albums if you haven't got it now is a good time to download it whilst it is on promo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cronners Let it snow, 11 Dec 2013
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
Love it and great to listen too this time of year quick download songs I use to listen too when very young
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's Christmas, 11 Dec 2013
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
And who doesn't love this classic Christmas jingle? Wonderful sound quality, not sure it remastered but sounds great on modern sound systems but still has that classic old vibe, and all with a great price tag (free)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A blast from the past, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
It reminds me of my childhood and remembered Christmas with my parents and the rest of my family. It's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song and it was free, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
great song and it was free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
It was free...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
Excellent . What more can I say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Merry Christmas Crooners, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
I really enjoyed this I grew up with these songs being played at the Festive time. Of course they are sung by some of my all time favourite artists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Joy, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Orginal Remastered Version) (MP3 Download)
Another selection from the high quality singers of yesteryear. They just do not date and they match, if not surpass, the singers of today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews