Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Splendour Multiway Control Body Shaper
Bought this because I needed support with a low back. It's a very nice item. The cup size is a bit small, but if I went larger, it would have been too big.
Published on 29 Jun 2012 by becca

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars But worst of all it was very uncomfortable at fastening between
It wa quite big in cup size even though it was my size and more padded than I needed. But worst of all it was very uncomfortable at fastening between legs
Published 5 months ago by heathermo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Splendour Multiway Control Body Shaper, 29 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this because I needed support with a low back. It's a very nice item. The cup size is a bit small, but if I went larger, it would have been too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Buy this product, you will not be disappointed! I've bought a few of these type of things over the year and this is definitely the best one I've tried. I fits perfectly for the bra size I am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars did the job, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore with a dress with a low back, did its job well, Although going to the loo was a bit of a task, but hey ho cant have every thing easy I suppose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars highly recommend, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous quality; not for every day use as its boned and not 100% comfortable. Having said that, wouldn't be without it for special occasions and posh frocks. Loving the adaptability of the straps which works with different outfits. I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Splendour Multiway Control Body Shapewear (Apparel)
Ordered this item and was very pleased with it after trying on unteen strapless bra's in the high street with no joy...have to agree though is quite tricky to get in and out of haha,but is fine once on and very comfortable,gives nice shape too....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars But worst of all it was very uncomfortable at fastening between, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It wa quite big in cup size even though it was my size and more padded than I needed. But worst of all it was very uncomfortable at fastening between legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 Nov 2014
By 
J. Wilkinson (north east england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seemed like a good product, but way too small so had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I expected it to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nightmare, 27 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Splendour Multiway Control Body Shapewear (Apparel)
This product arrived really quickly from amazon and looks lovely but is a nightmare to get into and back out of again. When its on its a lovely fit although cups slightly too big. But not worth the workout to get out of it agin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Splendour Multiway Control Body Shapewear
£14.99 - £15.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews