Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
121
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
The part of a watch nobody ever thinks about, so when spring pin worn out on my 15 year old Tag Heuer my immediate thought was this is going to cost me. These cropped up on a search for a cheaper alternative & they fit perfect & replaced the other 1 for good measure to avoid what could of been an expensive loss & delivered in a day.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
20mm Spring Bar Watch Strap Pins (4 Pack)

Positives:
1- Strong and hold well with regular use
2- Fits well in a watch requiring 20mm for the watch strap
3- Great value for money (Price is very good for the quality of the spring bars)

Improvements:
1- They do have the tendency to bend under high pressure (If it is dropped a few times)

If you found my review useful, please mark it as helpful. If anyone has any questions, please do leave a comment to my review and I'll get back to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
just what the doctor ordered if you like me fix your own watches having recently had to cut off the pins on a Casio that wasn't equipped with spring bars to change straps this kind of product which comes in lots of sizes is essential the despatch wasn't the quickest but they got here fast enough after despatch the pins are good quality but they arrived unmarked with the size and I had bought other sizes from another supplier so you have to get the ruler out but that is only a problem if you order more than one size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
These are good quality spring loaded pins. Do not be fooled into buying the solid pins - these have little strength. Also be careful over the diameter. I originally purchased 2mm pins and found that they would not fit the Seiko strap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
On prompt delivery and receipt of this product I was happy with it's apperance and found it fit for the purpose it was intended for.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
The pins arrived very promptly and were exactly as described. They work very well and have a very strong spring.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
Picked up a great watch strap and then went and broke the watch strap pins - in days back up and running - cant fault company great value and very speedy !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Quick delivery, although I ordered the wrong size - only measure the barrell - dont include the spring bits either end like me! Mine were too long and had to re order more (18mm) they fitted perfectly. So basically good product - would recommend - just be careful to ensure you order the right size ( my fault not theirs)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Not much to say bout these but, it surely does work fine, strong and hasn't come off since I got it.. Early delivery and no problem so far.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Very Pleased With This Purchase. A very Hard-To-Find item on shopping trips around the city. They are well-made and totally suited for the purpose they were intended for. Delivery arrived 1 x day before the earliest estimated Delivery Date !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)