Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2015
brilliant thankyou. very fast delivery. bought for my 15 yr old daughter and she loves it. so easy to use etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
The product has been working fine since i bought it just that there are some things which am not familiar with on it yet considering what Apple products are, you never will how everything works, but only with patience and if you are lucky to have someone who uses Macbook around you
Battery life very good up to seven hours as advertised, Screen resolution adjustable to suit you, Keyboard works fine My only problem with Apple products are that they all don't send files to another product through bluetooth but accepts. I think this is made possible as to monopolise the market for themselves, not knowing its making it more frustrating using Apple. Infact, that is the only reason up on till date I have not bought iPhone 3/4/4s, and am not considering buying one, cos I believe its meant to make life easier not more difficult. There are also some sites it wont also access easily( reason i dont know)
As for the seller he/she delivered in time as promised
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Quick service. Item is exactly as listed. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
Super easy to set up, crystal clear screen with such a professional look to the laptop :-) great purchase. lets hope it lasts longer that most other laptops.Apple MacBook Pro 13 inch Laptop (Dual-Core i5 2.4GHz, RAM 4GB, HDD 500GB Graphics SD card slot
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Good item well priced & arrived safely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
Goes like a train and built like a brick outhouse, great performer and easy to set up - please ask apple to send their cheque on...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
The best thing I have ever bought in my life. You get what you're paying for. Nothing more needs saying.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Needed to take the laptop to a repair shop before I used it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Received on time and in good order; a reward for my son for an excellent performance at Grade 8 oboe, and he is extremely pleased with it. Will be an asset for exploiting musical software.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)