Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product no complaints.
I ordered this product after hearing good things about the brand boye. The product did not disappoint. Highly recommended. I managed to knit two baby booties in two hours.
Published 18 months ago by Kate

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not the best!
the pegs sometimes come loose which is annoying. one also snapped so had to get a replacement! the pegs are also pretty far apart which i dont like
Published 4 months ago by sammieandbump


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product no complaints., 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
I ordered this product after hearing good things about the brand boye. The product did not disappoint. Highly recommended. I managed to knit two baby booties in two hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boyle flower loom, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
i love this loom i bought it along with the spool loom to make specs the owl and to make flowers i love it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars more than just a flower loom, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
you can do more than flowers with this loom. im making my 5th pair of baby bootie/ socks

i found (bootie) footies. and i love it.

you can do more things too

now 5 babies have warm footies. so much easyer than knitting the footies and very quick too :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Grooves are a bit annoying, 30 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
A nice item, which I have used so far to loom knit a "solid" flower shape (which looks good) rather than the type of "fine" flower which itis designed for. My only quibble is that there is a groove going round each peg near the top which catches the yarn so tight that it is hard to move the yarn down the peg in preparation for winding the yarn again for the next row. This makes the whole knitting process slower. But I can see lots of uses for this size loom, so I am glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars neice, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
have a new baby girl in family, have made some booties.
took about 15 minutes for each boot.
bets watching telly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
This is very good thums up
Very happy with it and it does what I wanted it to do thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not the best!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
the pegs sometimes come loose which is annoying. one also snapped so had to get a replacement! the pegs are also pretty far apart which i dont like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small knitting loom, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
The loom is easy to use, perfect for spool knitting newborn baby booties, great product, would recommend, arrived promptly and in perfect condition :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BOYE FLOWER LOOM, 4 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. Jennifer Brighty "jewel fairy" (Lancashire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
this loom arrived today well within the hours that was stated. can't wait to try it out.The instructions that came with it make it look very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boye Flower Loom (Misc.)
This was a Christmas gift for my sister who said it was great which is all I could ask for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Boye Flower Loom
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews