Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I have several dogs and they absolutely love these chews..especially when they go all soggy and chewy on the ends. They keep them amused for hours, they are clean, non messy and worth the money. The containers are useful afterwards and my husbands shed is full of them for storage!!!
Published 15 months ago by the real me

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very stiff.
These have a good flavour, dogs like them but they don't like the flat shape, I have small dogs so perhaps bigger dogs would like this format better.
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. Jean Sparkes


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Dog chews, 10 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HiLife Special Care Daily Dental Dog Chews Original Jar x 12 (Pack Of 3, Total 36 Chews) (Misc.)
The dog loves these chews, what more can you say
The dog loves these chews, what more can you say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilife Dental Chews, 15 Jan 2013
By 
J. Hamnett "Julie" (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HiLife Special Care Daily Dental Dog Chews Original Jar x 12 (Pack Of 3, Total 36 Chews) (Misc.)
Can't recommend highly enough. Great product, which have improved my spaniel's breath amazingly. I worry her bad breath will cause eventual health problems and these seem a great solution
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value and speedy delivery, 6 Feb 2014
By 
Jonathan Moore (LONDON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HiLife Special Care Daily Dental Dog Chews Original Jar x 12 (Pack Of 3, Total 36 Chews) (Misc.)
these are increasingly hard to find in supermarkets and yet are a good dog treat - the packaging is over the top, could be in a more environmentally friendly pouch or packet rather than the bulky plastic jar, but still worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dental Chews, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HiLife Special Care Daily Dental Dog Chews Original Jar x 12 (Pack Of 3, Total 36 Chews) (Misc.)
My dog loves these and expects to be given one every evening after we have eaten. As soon as the table is cleared he stands next to the cupboard where they are kept, and waits for his after-dinner treat. His breath is always fresh and his teeth are strong and clean. I buy these with subscribe and save so we never run out. Good product and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kind of bendy, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HiLife Special Care Daily Dental Dog Chews Original Jar x 12 (Pack Of 3, Total 36 Chews) (Misc.)
These are not as firm as normal rawhide. It is wierd and my dog doesn't like them likely because of the texture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dogs delight ??, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HiLife Special Care Daily Dental Dog Chews Original Jar x 12 (Pack Of 3, Total 36 Chews) (Misc.)
I have three lovely Rescue Dogs....and my boys loved these, still do sort of, by that I mean .... Nothing wrong with the product, but they have got a bit bored with them and dont want to eat them as eagerly as they once did. So I have stopped getting them for them on subscribe and save, and will order them again every so often, so they dont get soo bored with them, good for their teeth and no smelly bits from these chews . Do try them for your Dogs,they will like them im sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars HiLife Special Care Daily Dental Dog Chews., 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HiLife Special Care Daily Dental Dog Chews Original Jar x 12 (Pack Of 3, Total 36 Chews) (Misc.)
Dog seems to really enjoy these chews. However, I did
notice that one of the jars on opening contained 10 chews
instead of the usual 12.

I used to purchase this product from the local supermarket,
and always checked the amount of chews per jar, they
also varied in quantity per jar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HiLife Special Care Daily Dental Dog Chews Original Jar x 12 (Pack Of 3, Total 36 Chews) (Misc.)
Like most of the people who have reviewed this product, my dog loves them. I had been looking for an effective way to clean my dogs teeth. But fter taking vet's advice on how to stop her bad breath (or maybe would need vet dentistry), I tried these chews. Straight away I could see that it had done the job. They get right up close to the gum line to remove the plaque, her breath no longer smells, her teeth are much whiter and it is now a daily ritual for her wanting that daily chew. I bought the first ones from a well known supermarket but Amazon's price seems to beat the lot. I chose free delivery and they arrived in TWO days. Absolutely great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb34a52c4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews