Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun
I bought these for my son. As he was given a small one in a party bag, which subsequently burst.
The quality of these whoopee cushions, by comparison, is a lot better and more durable. The price for 10 was very good compared to the price for one. Unfortunately, as there is 10 of them, my son has booby trapped the entire house
Published 24 months ago by C. Dale

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars whoopie cushion
Poor quality. Listing stated assorted colours, received 5 yellow and these looked like very old stock, faded and perished rubber. Several had holes in so were unusable. These items were bought as a prelude to wholesale orders for our shop. Now dealing with another company where the quality is far superior. On the plus side, delivery was super fast.
Published 16 months ago by Mike


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 5 July 2013
By 
C. Dale - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
I bought these for my son. As he was given a small one in a party bag, which subsequently burst.
The quality of these whoopee cushions, by comparison, is a lot better and more durable. The price for 10 was very good compared to the price for one. Unfortunately, as there is 10 of them, my son has booby trapped the entire house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars whoopie cushion, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Poor quality. Listing stated assorted colours, received 5 yellow and these looked like very old stock, faded and perished rubber. Several had holes in so were unusable. These items were bought as a prelude to wholesale orders for our shop. Now dealing with another company where the quality is far superior. On the plus side, delivery was super fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for party bags, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Needed something to put in boys party bags and these were much cheaper than others I had seen. Good size and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very cheaply made, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
I bought these to go in party bags for my son's birthday party. I was very disappointed to see that they were bursting after one or two goes. Very cheaply made and I wouldn't recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whoopeeeeeeee, 9 Jun. 2014
By 
Miss Earles "Geelou" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
It's a whoopee cushion, it does what it's meant to. The quality is rather good and i was very happy with these as were my guests who recieved them in the party favour bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fun at a great price, 18 July 2014
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Fantastic fun at a great price, Given as party bag presents to 9 year olds and no they don't last long but would you really want all that child slobber from blowing up knocking around your house for too long?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Just do a sigh like a SBD, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
These were cheap for a reason - they don't work! Just do a sigh like a SBD. The only thing a whoopee cushion should do is whoopee and these just don't, such a shame, where's the fun in that?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Ordered these for my 4 year old son's birthday party. They went down a treat. Good value for money. The product is reasonably strong provided the children don't start jumping on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Brought these for party bags. They arrived quick and they were bigger than what I thought they were going to be. For about 50p each I can't moan about the product they were perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not very strong, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
It served the purpose - was purchased as part of a birthday goody bag. Boys loved them but a number of them didn't quite make it back home with the guests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Whoopee Cushion X 10
Whoopee Cushion X 10 by Hendbrandts
£3.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews