Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun
I bought these for my son. As he was given a small one in a party bag, which subsequently burst.
The quality of these whoopee cushions, by comparison, is a lot better and more durable. The price for 10 was very good compared to the price for one. Unfortunately, as there is 10 of them, my son has booby trapped the entire house
Published 15 months ago by C. Dale

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very strong
It served the purpose - was purchased as part of a birthday goody bag. Boys loved them but a number of them didn't quite make it back home with the guests.
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 5 July 2013
By 
C. Dale - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
I bought these for my son. As he was given a small one in a party bag, which subsequently burst.
The quality of these whoopee cushions, by comparison, is a lot better and more durable. The price for 10 was very good compared to the price for one. Unfortunately, as there is 10 of them, my son has booby trapped the entire house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for party bags, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Needed something to put in boys party bags and these were much cheaper than others I had seen. Good size and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bigger than expected, 3 Aug 2014
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
These were bought as one of the party favours for the boys attending. I was expecting something smaller but these seemed to be 'adult sized' ones. I personally didn't have a go so can't comment on quality of sounds made or laughter produced or even how quickly it may have gave way & burst at the seam....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great party bag fillers, 22 Jun 2014
By 
J. R. Crouch (sussex england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
theese are great as can be for boys or girls, they make great party bag fillers all the kids loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Whoopeeeeeeee, 9 Jun 2014
By 
Miss Earles "Geelou" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
It's a whoopee cushion, it does what it's meant to. The quality is rather good and i was very happy with these as were my guests who recieved them in the party favour bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very cheaply made, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
I bought these to go in party bags for my son's birthday party. I was very disappointed to see that they were bursting after one or two goes. Very cheaply made and I wouldn't recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars whoopie cushion, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Poor quality. Listing stated assorted colours, received 5 yellow and these looked like very old stock, faded and perished rubber. Several had holes in so were unusable. These items were bought as a prelude to wholesale orders for our shop. Now dealing with another company where the quality is far superior. On the plus side, delivery was super fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Whoopee!, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Received quickly and a good variety of colours. Have not used yet as bought for party bags for a forthcoming birthday party. Very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great party bag filler, 6 Jan 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Purchased as party bag fillers for ten year olds. Both boys and girls had great fun with them and really good value too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whoopee Cushion X 10 (Toy)
Brought these for party bags. They arrived quick and they were bigger than what I thought they were going to be. For about 50p each I can't moan about the product they were perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Whoopee Cushion X 10
Whoopee Cushion X 10 by Hendbrandts
£0.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews