Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
440
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
My 4 year old son loves this dvd story even more than the Graffalo dvd. An enjoyable and light warming film for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Bought this for the grandchildren as they love the Gruffalo. I waited for it to come down in price before buying though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Got this for my two year old, as she loves the books. Thankfully it is very watchable for young and old. It's never off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Not quite as good as the Gruffalo, but enjoyed all the same. My granddaughter liked the fact that the child is a girl!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Great DVD for kids - They found it facinating and fun, good delivery time and great quality picture as you would expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT AND PLAYS IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN.Would recommend this DVD FOR ALL LITTLE TODDLERS. Great DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Part of a birthday present for my nephew with loads of other gruffalo things and he loves this. It's on all the time :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
The follow on to The Gruffalo. Not as good as The Gruffalo but has all the familiar characters from the original story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This completes the set, with the Gruffalo and both puzzles, all three of my grandsons get hours of pleasure with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
My grandson loves it so I am happy too. Excellent well written story with clever animation and great character voices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.