Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Movie
My son and I really liked the movie. One second its sad then the next your laughing your head off. Amazing move for the family.
Published on 20 Mar 2012 by mdenty

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars For the young Liverpool fan
If they are too young to remember Istanbul, this DVD will give a feel of the atmosphere, probably best for a Liverpool fan.
Published 19 months ago by sandra g thomas


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Movie, 20 Mar 2012
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
My son and I really liked the movie. One second its sad then the next your laughing your head off. Amazing move for the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
I loved this movie.It is full of surprises and keeps you on the edge of your seat to see what will happen next.A good family movie.Loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will, 30 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
A great kids film that can be enjoyed by all the family young or old and even more so if your are a Liverpool supporter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars From a Yank, Two Thumbs up!, 20 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great movie. Even non-Liverpool fans would love it. As an American, I found the story compelling and fun. I'm sharing it with as many people as I can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic film a must see for liverpool supporters, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
I loved this film, I have already watched it three times,makes me cry every time.
kept rewinding it just to see stevie gerrard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a nice surprise, 6 Mar 2012
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
A must watch if you are a Liverpool fan, I'm 33 years old and although this movie is aimed mainly at kids it will resonate with all reds mans regardless of age.

A rollercoaster of emotions awaits the viewer, a fantastic story which will give you a lump in the throat one minute and have you laughing and feeling good the next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Will, 12 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
Quite a sad film in places but would recommend it, shame they didnt show the match itself with Will watching it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 19 April 2012
By 
Mrs. S. Shayle "Steph" (Wirral, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
This movie although slightly cheesy was brilliant! Lots of twists and turns in the plot...written by Dr. Who's Steve Moffat and featuring Liverpool Legends its not to be missed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent light hearted non violent film unsure whether it was still available exceeded my expectation would highly recommend as a family viewing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must to see, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Will [DVD] (DVD)
I thought Will was just brilliant great value for money it's one of those films you could watch again and again and
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Will [DVD]
Will [DVD] by Ellen Perry (DVD - 2012)
£4.71
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews