Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars68
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2012
My son and I really liked the movie. One second its sad then the next your laughing your head off. Amazing move for the family.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2012
I loved this movie.It is full of surprises and keeps you on the edge of your seat to see what will happen next.A good family movie.Loved it.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a great movie. Even non-Liverpool fans would love it. As an American, I found the story compelling and fun. I'm sharing it with as many people as I can.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
A great kids film that can be enjoyed by all the family young or old and even more so if your are a Liverpool supporter.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
A must watch if you are a Liverpool fan, I'm 33 years old and although this movie is aimed mainly at kids it will resonate with all reds mans regardless of age.

A rollercoaster of emotions awaits the viewer, a fantastic story which will give you a lump in the throat one minute and have you laughing and feeling good the next.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
I loved this film, I have already watched it three times,makes me cry every time.
kept rewinding it just to see stevie gerrard.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
This movie although slightly cheesy was brilliant! Lots of twists and turns in the plot...written by Dr. Who's Steve Moffat and featuring Liverpool Legends its not to be missed!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
As a Liverpool fan I thoroughly enjoyed this. I even watched it with a girl at uni who was bored to death by football and she loved the story. It was a great heart warming film you can watch with the family. There are plenty of big names in it but the young lad is the main character and he was brilliant, definitely a star if the future.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
Quite a sad film in places but would recommend it, shame they didnt show the match itself with Will watching it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
This is An incredibly well made, well thought, well acted movie...
The quality of acting of the main child character is beyond any imagination... This boy should receive and OScar if there was one special award only for the child actors... The film is a very deeply moving one... You must definitely watch.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.