Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tape
This is a quality item, at a good price, as a sports therapist it is an essential part of my equipment, why pay more for other makes of tape when this is just as good, would buy from seller again, very quick delivery.
Published on 5 Jun. 2012 by trebor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Stickiness is inconsistent
I find the stickiness of the tape is very inconsistent. I've had to use prittstick and water based glues to help it along. After I'm through this box I'll move to the Mueller tape which I've found is more sticky and reliable
Published 16 months ago by Maura


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tape, 5 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
This is a quality item, at a good price, as a sports therapist it is an essential part of my equipment, why pay more for other makes of tape when this is just as good, would buy from seller again, very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kinesiology tape, 2 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
Great stuff, much more expensive in the shops but just as good; and it got me around the London marathon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 5 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
It really does work. I used the tape on my calf muscles to get me through the cardiff half marathon and I ut did the job with no problems. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tape, 28 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
This tape appears to have helped resolve my neck & shoulder pain, the only draw back is not being able to apply it myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend compared to expensive brands, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
I think a good way to rate all these tapes is by how many sweaty workouts and showers they hold out through and I can safely say this one has done 3 so far and still holding on, very pleased for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Expectations met, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
Goods delivered on time. Quality is good, slightly more stretchy than the more expensive brands but certainly does the job at a fraction of cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Support when you need it, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
I bought this before, I find this tape beneficial when taping my knee as it provides the support I need without the restriction. I will say it can catch your clothes and parts can peel upwards, if not sealed to the skin properly with enough friction. It gives me a sense of assurance when I play which is what a player needs most when in a game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awsome product, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
I got this product to try for my elbow whilst weightlifting. I am very hppy with it as its supportive but alowes good range of movment.

very propmt seller with delivary and good packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Red Kinesiology Tape, 5 Nov. 2013
By 
Ms. M. A. Collier (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
I bought this for my partner as she needed to tape her shoulder up. Much cheaper than most other brands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levotape that sticks, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red (Misc.)
this tape works well, it sticks and stays stuck during the run and even in the shower

i tend to wear it for the run itself and during the day after

other brands don't adhere as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Levotape Kinesiology Tape Red
£6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews