Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
I bought this for my 18 yr old daughter who fitted it to her kindle fairly easily and it looks amazing - so much so that it looks as if the kindle actually came with the design on it. The colours are vivid and it just gives you a sense of pleasure looking at it! Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Does what it says on the tin!!! to quote an unrelated advert. I liked the design & it saved the back of my Kindle. Nice one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Had a voucher so only paid half price I don't know what kindle fire it was made to fit. It just looks like a big sticker. Had to remove the front as it covered too much of the screen. And yes I did check I ordered the corect size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
not what i expected - but that is probably my fault for not reading the description properly. Looks better in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Lovely looking cover which still looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Easy to fit and looks wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
sets my kindle off well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Present. Well loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I don,t like it did not read the description properly . What I won't is a rubber cover like the ones you get for the I,pods
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)