Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 1 Jan 2013
This review is from: 100 Hits New Years Eve Party (Audio CD)
This album contains mostly songs from the 60s, 70s and 80s, though there are several 90s songs and one or two more modern tracks. The music featured is from almost every style of music, so there should be something on this album to suit most people. I enjoyed most of the songs and I didn't have to skip many of them, which is always a bonus. I would have given this album the maximum five stars, but I have deducted a star, because this album doesn't feature any songs that are not on other compilation CDs. Still, it is a good and varied selection of tracks, but don't expect anything different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music, 20 Feb 2012
This review is from: 100 Hits New Years Eve Party (Audio CD)
Bought the box set '100 Hits New Years Eve Party'.Was a great buy as everyone at the party enjoyed the music.It took us all back to our youth as there are plenty of different tracks from different era's.
Well worth the Money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits New Years Eve Party (Audio CD)
Like all this type of CD there are some tracks you love and others you don't but all in all I think there is a good mix and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For a birthday playlist., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits New Years Eve Party (Audio CD)
thoroughly enjoyed this disc. Bought it to put together a playlist for our daughters 30th birthday party. It bought back some wonderful memories. We could have just bought this disc as content so varied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits New Years Eve Party (Audio CD)
Arrived on schedule and worked fine at our New Year's Eve party.
I would recommend to anyone thinking of having a 70s party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I am satisfied with the CDs, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits New Years Eve Party (Audio CD)
There are a lot of good hits on these CDs: I own a Mobile Disco and songs from these CDs are often played.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars party, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits New Years Eve Party (Audio CD)
very nice cd for a very nice price. not available in belgium,so client was very happy with it.
thanks again music shop lommel belgium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits New Years Eve Party (Audio CD)
excellent and fun cd for a party.will get everybody up and dancing and creates and a good atmosphere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits New Years Eve Party (Audio CD)
Lots of favourite songs here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits New Years Eve Party
100 Hits New Years Eve Party by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews