Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The star crossed series of books
This is a brilliant series. They are all brought to life and you feel that you know each individual character as a friend.
I love the magic and the thrill of it all.
Cannot wait to read the next, and next and however many books come out about this set of people.
Published 2 months ago by ray desborough

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars If you enjoyed book 1 & 2 you'll like this
Having read book 1&2 I was very quick to order book three, I think the writing style of the author has matured a little,(I was convinced the first books were written by a teenager fresh out of school) although her grammar and spelling mistakes still make reading it a tad frustrating. The story line hangs together well and is not a deep meaningful heavy going tome but an...
Published 14 months ago by lolage


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The star crossed series of books, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This is a brilliant series. They are all brought to life and you feel that you know each individual character as a friend.
I love the magic and the thrill of it all.
Cannot wait to read the next, and next and however many books come out about this set of people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better and better., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
The more I carry on reading in the series the more interesting and fascinating and captivating the books get. Absolutely fantastic. Love this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic i had to have the whole set so i got them, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
unbelievable, a stunning bit of writing i couldnt put the book down so i didnt read it in one sitting and when i finished i downloaded the rest of the series. What a happy time that was. Waiting for the last book now oooo cannot wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series love this book!, 23 April 2014
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
First things first, If you have not read Reckless Magic, go and buy it NOW! Then after that, go and read Hopeless Magic. Okay now my message is important to you. It is awesome to see how eden handles her heartbreak, the betrayal committed against her, and now has to be a leader. it is great. great story!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Picked this up straight after book 2 and it doesn't disappoint. Follows through Eden and Kiran's story whilst developing lots of other plot lines. Rachel is a fantastic writer and her books just get better and better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fearless magic, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I can honestly say that this saga has been one of the best i have read., cant wait to read the rest. !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Gets better with each book. Can not put the books down. Interesting story.
Interesting characters with a lovely journey through difficult times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great series., 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Loved the book, I found that it felt like a bit of a bridge between book 2 and 4 so I'm expecting a lot from book 4. Can't wait to see how the story ends. Found a few mistakes in the text as in the other books so only gave 4 stars. Very good value for money would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glad to have read it, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I am glad to have the the whole series now of this author. Not someone I had read before. The Story line was fast and furious yet captivating as well. An enjoyable read, could not put it down till finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book., 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fearless Magic (The Star-Crossed Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book. It wasn't very predictable either which was a nice change. I still felt sad that Koran and Eden no longer loved each other. Great read though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews