Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent charm bead storage, 1 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
The white & mink is a lovely colour combination & looks very elegant. There is room for loads of beads & bracelets. Although each layer is separate they fit really well together as the bottom of one layer is shaped to fit into the recessed top of the next. Just remember to pick the box up from the bottom!

The top lidded section easily fits an entire bracelet with space for 18 beads and the bracelet in the centre. The clasp on mine is a little tight, but I imagine it will loosen with time. It closes with a press stud.

The middle 'Dimple' section stores 36 beads & that can be lifted with a ribbon tab to store a bracelet underneath. The 'dimple' mat is soft sponge & so isn't very firm. I only have a couple of beads in it at the moment, so I don't know how it will be stand up to being full - I can just see me pinging all the beads off as I try to lift it out!! Also if you put a bracelet in & then put the 'dimple' tray back on top it is a little bit tight. You certainly couldn't fit a bracelet with any beads on it underneath or even one that is a bit chunky.

The bottom section is very sturdy with 16 square sections which I find take several metal beads each. They are big enough for dangle type beads.

You can buy more layers separately if you need them. All in all it was a good buy, looks lovely & does the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality, 21 Aug. 2012
By 
J. H. Keijdener "whoezel" (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
Love it ! Great box, perfect for all loose beads. Nicely made. Perfect as a gift too.Don't know what to say now.... :O)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely but came damaged, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
These are some lovely boxes but the box lid came to me damaged, the latch is broken so does not clip in, I think some superglue might fix the problem but I am disappointed a 'luxury' item such as this would come broken in a fundamental way!

The boxes are lovely woth plenty of space for charms and other trinkets, very nice otherwise :)

Edit: I just fixed it with some superglue! Works fine :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect storage for Charms and Bracelets, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
This is the 2nd of these Jewellery box sets that I have purchased for my wife from this manufacturer,the first one was in the Mink colour.The concept is ideal for the storage of charms and bracelets from the main manufacturers like Chamilia and Pandora.The base box has lined square compartments for charm storage,including dangly ones.The centre box has a lift out sponge lid which has charm storage holes preformed in it,covering an area for bracelet storage.The top box has a non detachable insert which again has preformed hole storage for charms and a central 'well' for a couple of complete bracelets.The lid of this top box has a projecting soft section which gently presses on the top of the soft insert to prevent charms and bracelets moving about.This makes the top box ideal as a stand alone jewellery box for taking on holidays etc.This box also has a clip fastening.All in all an ideal product for lovers of charm bracelets and a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST JEWELLERY BOX IDEA EVER., 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE WILL LOVE IT. IT CAN STORE HER BRACELETS AND CHARMS AND BEING MANUFACTURED BY STACKERS, SHE CAN BUY OTHER SINGLE DRAWERS TO ADD TO IT AS HER COLLECTION GETS BIGGER,
BEAUTIFULLY PACKAGED AND PRESENTED AND A GREAT AMAZON DELIVERY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product with good value for money, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
Great product to store Pandora charms, beads and bracelets. The box is compact but offers a lot of space to tiddy your collection. My only criticism concerns the upper lid : the ribbon holding the lid should be 3 mm longer to maintain it open correctly, instead of limiting the opening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fanstastic Charm Beads Jewellery Box, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent idea, read the reviews, loved the idea, like the product even more.
Sadly this was bought as a gift though and despite ordering 5 days prior to the birthday event, it arrived 7 days after ordering and missed the 'big 50' event which was rather sad! :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 26 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my daughter's birthday & she loves it. A very clever design & well made. It has different sized compartments for different sorts of beads & hangers so its ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stacker for beads, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
Bought as gift for relative. Nice size box to make beads easily identifiable and top box good for travel. Recommend this for anyone who collects beads and the chains they go on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars neat and tidy, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in White Colour The Perfect Gift! Perfect for Troll Luv Links (Kitchen & Home)
as my wife was getting more beads, this was perfect for keeping them together in one place. they do stack, but would have been better if they clipped together as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews