Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 11 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these dishes after having tapas out and deciding to try it at home, they were definitely good value for money and made my first tapas making experience feel more authentic! I will be using them again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 9 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this set as a present, money well spent. dishes are strong yet light, added to the tapas dishes that were being served and made them feel more special. I really recommend this company to everyone, fast reliable service, in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering more from this company to complete the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geat dishes!, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
My dishes arrived promptly and had been packaged really well and the care instructions provided were easy to follow. Used all of them that weekend (some in the oven, some cold) when having my friends round for tapas and got a few comments on them! All in all a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Multiple uses,, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
Love these as I can use them for all sorts of things including dips and snacks for parties as well as using them for tapas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Meal presentation, 25 Dec 2013
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
My partner wanted a surprise present this Christmas. She was delighted with the Tapas dishes and her daughter wants to get some now. Divert service and wrapping excellent. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 14 Dec 2013
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
Quick delivery and great little dishes. Defo adds the finishing touches to your tapas meal. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys making Spanish food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great dishes, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these for a spanish themed dinner .... Perfect in size and quality, genuine terracotta, they do sweat after being used and washed., I store mine once they've been air dried in kitchen roll. Instructions were very clear about looking after yr dishes. Think it's important
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tapas dishes, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these for my granddaughter and she is delighted with them as she is studying Spanish and related cooking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 Sep 2013
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
Exactly what I wanted for my new tapas recipes. Also great for other snacks. Wash perfectly in dishwasher. V fast delivery and v well packed. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy tapas dishes, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm) (Kitchen & Home)
The dishes look and feel great (not flimsy). I have used them for a tapas dinner party and was very pleased. The smaller ones are quite small, so I will probably order some more of the bigger dishes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Set of 8 Tapas Dishes (4x14cm & 4x10cm)
9.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews