Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
Great product unfortunatley due to my own fault I ordered the wrong size , these. Dishes are tiny probably suitable for a handful of peanuts not any tapas dishes iv had befor, they are now being used as very expensive ashtrays .

Although they did offer to exchange them I must state the hassle and cost of postage was to much .

Once again my mistake ordering wrong size and customer service were very prompt and professional
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I purchased the wrong size dishes they were too small for the recipe i bought them for. I still kept them as they are perfect for olives and anchovies and little nibbles. It was my mistake. They are good quality and arrived quickly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Excellent quality and just what I wanted for tapas meal for 4 and great size will lots more sizes on offer hope to be back for more in the future.
1st class
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
These made a perfect gift, and were appreciated by their recipients. Give your tapas an authentic feel. sod the washing up!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
They are 10cm, made of terracotta and they all look the same. You could probably describe them as a set. Good value, prompt delivery. The cats like them. In fact they showed meow to use them.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Wow, what a bargain, they look great, very authentic, handy to use for any occasion especially tapas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Good addition for a tapas dinner party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
great to have a fun meal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
lovely bowls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)