Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant purchase
I love this rug! its great quality, it arrived quickly and it is enormous for the price, i would recommend this to family and friends. the only little down fall is you can see every tiny speck of crumb or dust on the dark brown areas, but its a lovely rug :)
Published 16 months ago by claire

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best
A nice looking rug, but you get what you pay for. It is very thin and hoovering pet hair is an absolute nightmare. Dont buy if you have any unless you want a daily hoovering workout.
Published 3 months ago by sue h


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant purchase, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA LARGE CONTEMPORARY CHOCOLATE BROWN BEIGE IVORY RUG SHIRAZ
I love this rug! its great quality, it arrived quickly and it is enormous for the price, i would recommend this to family and friends. the only little down fall is you can see every tiny speck of crumb or dust on the dark brown areas, but its a lovely rug :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars carpet rug, 17 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good value for the money also good quality for the price,good hard wearing for what i payed for it very pleased with it would purchase items like this again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent very happy with new rug, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with rug delivery was very quick even got 10%of next purchase Will definitely use again and will recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars contemporary ace, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with rug everybody seems to like it also . the price was very good also.execellent all round choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rug, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value for money, I would definitely recommend this to a friend, goes perfectly with my sofas and cushions.. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rug, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My cat loves it! I am very please with my purchase, as it will save my expensive Turkish rug from soot and sparks from my stove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 19 Nov 2013
The rug itself is smaller than it looks on the picture but other than that for 30 I love it and it looks great in my living room :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rug, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This rug is very lovely and made a bare room into a warm place to be. I have nothing else to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great rug and a bargain, but not the best choice with pets or kids., 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: EXTRA LARGE CONTEMPORARY CHOCOLATE BROWN BEIGE IVORY RUG SHIRAZ
This rug is great value and the delivery was great, its a good price for the size and quality of rug. The dark brown does show every last crumb though so perhaps not the best choice with two young kids, I should have thought of that. I reckon it would be a nightmare with pet hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect thanks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews