Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite.
These cars are brilliant. They are good quality and bigger than I imagined. My daughter LOVES them and her brother and all his friends love them aswell. Well worth the money.
Published 9 months ago by chickidee

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Soooo disappointed!
This is by far the worst buy I've made on Amazon compared to pricing and shipping information!

First, the quality of the cars are really bad!!!! The plastic is bad quality, they smell (!) and just tiny scratch with the nail will make the paint go away!!!! Taken that these cars are monster trucks and therefore expectedly are to be played with in a non-careful...
Published 13 months ago by PS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Soooo disappointed!, 21 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster Truck Mater 5 Pc. Deluxe Figure Set: Disney Pixar Cars Toon Series (Toy)
This is by far the worst buy I've made on Amazon compared to pricing and shipping information!

First, the quality of the cars are really bad!!!! The plastic is bad quality, they smell (!) and just tiny scratch with the nail will make the paint go away!!!! Taken that these cars are monster trucks and therefore expectedly are to be played with in a non-careful manner I find the quality totally unacceptable!

Another thing is that Amazon UK sells it from their site informing that it is sold from import toys UK. In fact the package is send from the US (!) which means a very high import toll to be added when receiving the package! In fact I paid 70% of the sales price in import tax!!!!! (living in a Scandinavian country). So this was a really expensive buy!!!

Of course my son loves the cars. I just hope they will survived to be played with for a longer period of time - especially now that Mommy paid so much for it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite., 7 Mar 2014
This review is from: Monster Truck Mater 5 Pc. Deluxe Figure Set: Disney Pixar Cars Toon Series (Toy)
These cars are brilliant. They are good quality and bigger than I imagined. My daughter LOVES them and her brother and all his friends love them aswell. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very expensive but fun!, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster Truck Mater 5 Pc. Deluxe Figure Set: Disney Pixar Cars Toon Series (Toy)
Great chunky little trucks... my son loves them, especially with the monster truck wrestling ring. Very happy little boy, however, far too expensive. Try to find cheaper!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars expensive for what it is but our grandson was delighted. No moving parts except the wheels, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster Truck Mater 5 Pc. Deluxe Figure Set: Disney Pixar Cars Toon Series (Toy)
expensive for what it is but our grandson was delighted. No moving parts except the wheels. Pity you can't buy one large model instead of five small ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A little pricey for what they are but seem good quality trucks and will be well worth the money ..., 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster Truck Mater 5 Pc. Deluxe Figure Set: Disney Pixar Cars Toon Series (Toy)
Bought this for my son who is cars mad! Have been looking for these monster trucks for a while but they are reasonably hard to come by in the UK. A little pricey for what they are but seem good quality trucks and will be well worth the money when I see my son's face light up on Christmas Day! For anyone that's seen Cars toons..these are a fab addition to a collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hope they do the job or I will have a very disappointed little boy Christmas, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster Truck Mater 5 Pc. Deluxe Figure Set: Disney Pixar Cars Toon Series (Toy)
Santa gift for my 4 year old cars mad fan, so dont yet know how robust they are. Hope they do the job or I will have a very disappointed little boy Christmas morning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster Truck Mater 5 Pc. Deluxe Figure Set: Disney Pixar Cars Toon Series (Toy)
Very pleased, prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster Truck Mater 5 Pc. Deluxe Figure Set: Disney Pixar Cars Toon Series (Toy)
Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster Truck Mater 5 Pc. Deluxe Figure Set: Disney Pixar Cars Toon Series (Toy)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews